Adult Coaching

ADULT SUMMER TERM COACHING APRIL 2019

We run a number of drop in adult drills sessions and longer courses at each of our venues.  Theses range in skill levels.  Please contact us if you are unsure which is the best one for you.  A list of classes at each venue can be seen by clicking on the venue on the green menu above. To book, just click on your chosen class below.

"Having regularly attended the Sheen Common mixed drills sessions on Thursday mornings, I can vouch for the fact that the coaching is of the highest standard and provides a host of useful tips and pointers that can be easily and successfully incorporated into both doubles and singles games. In addition, these sessions are unfailingly great fun and an excellent workout.Caroline and Kate are both friendly, approachable and encouraging. If you're in any doubt - come along and have a go!"

Simon Corbin

We've found 15 courses

Cambridge Gardens Monday Mixed Drills

Cambridge Garden Courts, , TW1 2TA

Skill level: Intermediate

Course details

  • Mon, 02 Sep 2019 - Mon, 14 Oct 2019
  • 10:00 - 11:00
  • £91.00

Tennis Xpress Course

Palewell Common, LONDON, SW14 8RF

Course details

  • Mon, 02 Sep 2019 - Mon, 07 Oct 2019
  • 11:00 - 12:00
  • £78.00

Tennis Tuesdays

Westerly Ware, Richmond, TW9 3AP

Next session: Tue, 03 Sep 2019

Course details

  • Every Tuesday
  • 09:30 - 11:00
  • £19.50

Cambridge Gardens Wednesday Mixed Drills

Cambridge Garden Courts, , TW1 2TA

Skill level: Intermediate

Course details

  • Wed, 04 Sep 2019 - Wed, 16 Oct 2019
  • 09:30 - 10:30
  • £91.00

Sheen Common Thursday Mixed Intermediate Drills

Sheen Common, London, SW14 7ER

Skill level: Intermediate

Course details

  • Thu, 05 Sep 2019 - Thu, 17 Oct 2019
  • 11:30 - 12:30
  • £91.00

Sheen Common Friday Mixed Drills

Sheen Common, London, SW14 7ER

Skill level: Intermediate

Course details

  • Fri, 06 Sep 2019 - Fri, 18 Oct 2019
  • 10:00 - 11:00
  • £91.00

Cambridge Gardens Saturday Early Mixed Drills

Cambridge Gardens, , TW1 2TA

Skill level: Beginner

Course details

  • Sat, 07 Sep 2019 - Sat, 19 Oct 2019
  • 08:00 - 09:00
  • £91.00

Tennis Xpress Course

Westerly Ware, Richmond, TW9 3AP

Course details

  • Sat, 07 Sep 2019 - Sat, 12 Oct 2019
  • 08:00 - 09:00
  • £91.00

Palewell Common Saturday Mixed Drills (Intermediate standard)

Palewell Common, LONDON, SW14 8RF

Skill level: Intermediate

Course details

  • Sat, 07 Sep 2019 - Sat, 19 Oct 2019
  • 12:00 - 13:00
  • £91.00

Westerly Ware Adult Drills Sunday 11.30am

Westerly Ware, Richmond, TW9 3AP

Course details

  • Sun, 08 Sep 2019 - Sun, 20 Oct 2019
  • 11:30 - 12:30
  • £91.00