Westerly Ware Parent and Tots Saturday 9am

Spaces are available

This course is free to attend
and demand is high.

Don't miss out...

Book your place

Need more information?

Contact Sheen Parks Tennis on:
Tel: 07917844294
Email: info@sheenparkstennis.co.uk

About the course

Ball colour: Tots (3-5 years)

Coach: Rebecca Brook

This is a class for pre-school children. Parents are welcome to take an active role on court in this class with their children assisting them to learn basic tennis and movement skills.

Classes:

Sat, 03 Nov 2018 09:00 - 09:30 Westerly Ware
Sat, 10 Nov 2018 09:00 - 09:30 Westerly Ware
Sat, 17 Nov 2018 09:00 - 09:30 Westerly Ware
Sat, 24 Nov 2018 09:00 - 09:30 Westerly Ware
Sat, 08 Dec 2018 09:00 - 09:30 Westerly Ware
Sat, 15 Dec 2018 09:00 - 09:30 Westerly Ware
Sat, 12 Jan 2019 09:00 - 09:30 Westerly Ware
Sat, 19 Jan 2019 09:00 - 09:30 Westerly Ware
Sat, 26 Jan 2019 09:00 - 09:30 Westerly Ware
Sat, 09 Feb 2019 09:00 - 09:30 Westerly Ware
Sat, 16 Feb 2019 09:00 - 09:30 Westerly Ware

Where to find us

See where we are on the map and get directions if you need.
We look forward to seeing you soon!

 
 

Westerly Ware

Kew Green
Richmond
Surrey
TW9 3AP

Get directions