Cambridge Gardens Tots Sunday 10-10.45am

Spaces are available

This course costs £98.00 .

Don't miss out...

Book your place

Need more information?

Contact Sheen Parks Tennis on:
Tel: 07917844294
Email: info@sheenparkstennis.co.uk

About the course

Ball colour: Tots (3-5 years)

This class is for Pre-School year. The class is a fun introduction into tennis using adapted equipment

Classes:

Sun, 28 Apr 2019 10:00 - 10:45 Cambridge Gardens
Sun, 05 May 2019 10:00 - 10:45 Cambridge Gardens
Sun, 12 May 2019 10:00 - 10:45 Cambridge Gardens
Sun, 19 May 2019 10:00 - 10:45 Cambridge Gardens
Sun, 26 May 2019 10:00 - 10:45 Cambridge Gardens
Sun, 09 Jun 2019 10:00 - 10:45 Cambridge Gardens
Sun, 16 Jun 2019 10:00 - 10:45 Cambridge Gardens
Sun, 23 Jun 2019 10:00 - 10:45 Cambridge Gardens
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 10:00 - 10:45 Cambridge Gardens
Sun, 07 Jul 2019 10:00 - 10:45 Cambridge Gardens
Sun, 14 Jul 2019 10:00 - 10:45 Cambridge Gardens
Sun, 21 Jul 2019 10:00 - 10:45 Cambridge Gardens

Where to find us

See where we are on the map and get directions if you need.
We look forward to seeing you soon!

 
 

Cambridge Gardens

Clevedon Road
Surrey
TW1 2TA

Get directions