Palewell Common Thursday Red 4pm-5pm (Reception/Year 1)

  • Thu, 25 Apr 2019 - Thu, 18 Jul 2019
  • 16:00 - 17:00
  • Free

About the course

When:
Thu, 25 Apr 2019 - Thu, 18 Jul 2019
Ball colour:
Ball colour: Red (5-8 years)

Red ball class suitable for children in Reception or Year 1. All standards welcome.

Sessions

Thu, 25 Apr 2019 16:00 - 17:00 Palewell Common
Thu, 02 May 2019 16:00 - 17:00 Palewell Common
Thu, 09 May 2019 16:00 - 17:00 Palewell Common
Thu, 16 May 2019 16:00 - 17:00 Palewell Common
Thu, 23 May 2019 16:00 - 17:00 Palewell Common
Thu, 06 Jun 2019 16:00 - 17:00 Palewell Common
Thu, 13 Jun 2019 16:00 - 17:00 Palewell Common
Thu, 20 Jun 2019 16:00 - 17:00 Palewell Common
Thu, 27 Jun 2019 16:00 - 17:00 Palewell Common
Thu, 04 Jul 2019 16:00 - 17:00 Palewell Common
Thu, 11 Jul 2019 16:00 - 17:00 Palewell Common
Thu, 18 Jul 2019 16:00 - 17:00 Palewell Common

Need more information?

Contact Sheen Parks Tennis on
Tel: 07917844294
Email: info@sheenparkstennis.co.uk


Where to find us

Palewell Common
Palewell Common Drive, LONDON, Surrey, SW14 8RF

 

Palewell Common

Palewell Common Drive
LONDON
Surrey
SW14 8RF

Tel. 07917844294

Get directions

Get directions

Book today for

free to attend

for a 13 week course