Cambridge Gardens Tots Saturday 9am

Spaces are available

This course is free to attend
and demand is high.

Don't miss out...

Book your place

Need more information?

Contact Sheen Parks Tennis on:
Tel: 07917844294
Email: info@sheenparkstennis.co.uk

About the course

Ball colour: Tots (3-5 years)

Coach: Nigel Catlow

Classes:

Sat, 03 Nov 2018 09:00 - 09:30 Cambridge Gardens
Sat, 10 Nov 2018 09:00 - 09:30 Cambridge Gardens
Sat, 17 Nov 2018 09:00 - 09:30 Cambridge Gardens
Sat, 24 Nov 2018 09:00 - 09:30 Cambridge Gardens
Sat, 08 Dec 2018 09:00 - 09:30 Cambridge Gardens
Sat, 15 Dec 2018 09:00 - 09:30 Cambridge Gardens
Sat, 12 Jan 2019 09:00 - 09:30 Cambridge Gardens
Sat, 19 Jan 2019 09:00 - 09:30 Cambridge Gardens
Sat, 26 Jan 2019 09:00 - 09:30 Cambridge Gardens
Sat, 09 Feb 2019 09:00 - 09:30 Cambridge Gardens
Sat, 16 Feb 2019 09:00 - 09:30 Cambridge Gardens

Where to find us

See where we are on the map and get directions if you need.
We look forward to seeing you soon!

 
 

Cambridge Gardens

Clevedon Road
Surrey
TW1 2TA

Get directions