Palewell Orange Sunday 10am

Spaces are available

This course costs £66.00 .

Don't miss out...

Book your place

Need more information?

Contact Sheen Parks Tennis on:
Tel 07917844294
Email info@sheenparkstennis.co.uk

About the course

Ball colour: Orange (8-9 years)

Classes:

Sun 05 Nov 10:00 - 11:00 Palewell Common
Sun 12 Nov 10:00 - 11:00 Palewell Common
Sun 19 Nov 10:00 - 11:00 Palewell Common
Sun 26 Nov 10:00 - 11:00 Palewell Common
Sun 03 Dec 10:00 - 11:00 Palewell Common
Sun 10 Dec 10:00 - 11:00 Palewell Common
Sun 17 Dec 10:00 - 11:00 Palewell Common
Sun 07 Jan 10:00 - 11:00 Palewell Common
Sun 14 Jan 10:00 - 11:00 Palewell Common
Sun 21 Jan 10:00 - 11:00 Palewell Common
Sun 28 Jan 10:00 - 11:00 Palewell Common
Sun 04 Feb 10:00 - 11:00 Palewell Common
Sun 11 Feb 10:00 - 11:00 Palewell Common

Where to find us

See where we are on the map and get directions if you need.
We look forward to seeing you soon!

 
 

Palewell Common

Palewell Common Drive
LONDON
Surrey
SW14 8RF

Tel. 07958292995

Get directions