Sheen Common Tots Friday 4pm-5pm

  • Fri, 26 Apr 2019 - Fri, 19 Jul 2019
  • 16:00 - 17:00
  • Free

About the course

Lead coach:
Jack Carr
When:
Fri, 26 Apr 2019 - Fri, 19 Jul 2019
Ball colour:
Ball colour: Tots (3-5 years)

The Coach to Player ratios for this class are 1:6 instead of 1:8 as the children are younger.

Sessions

Fri, 26 Apr 2019 16:00 - 17:00 Sheen Common
Fri, 03 May 2019 16:00 - 17:00 Sheen Common
Fri, 10 May 2019 16:00 - 17:00 Sheen Common
Fri, 17 May 2019 16:00 - 17:00 Sheen Common
Fri, 24 May 2019 16:00 - 17:00 Sheen Common
Fri, 14 Jun 2019 16:00 - 17:00 Sheen Common
Fri, 21 Jun 2019 16:00 - 17:00 Sheen Common
Fri, 28 Jun 2019 16:00 - 17:00 Sheen Common
Fri, 05 Jul 2019 16:00 - 17:00 Sheen Common
Fri, 12 Jul 2019 16:00 - 17:00 Sheen Common
Fri, 19 Jul 2019 16:00 - 17:00 Sheen Common

Need more information?

Contact Sheen Parks Tennis on
Tel: 07917844294
Email: info@sheenparkstennis.co.uk


Where to find us

Sheen Common
Sheen Common, Fife Road, East Sheen, London, Surrey, SW14 7ER

 

Sheen Common

Sheen Common
Fife Road
East Sheen
London
Surrey
SW14 7ER

Tel. 07917844294

Get directions

Get directions

Book today for

free to attend

for a 13 week course