Sheen Common Teens Improvers 11am

Spaces are available

This course costs £66.00 .

Don't miss out...

Book your place

Need more information?

Contact Sheen Parks Tennis on:
Tel 07917844294
Email info@sheenparkstennis.co.uk

About the course

Age level: Year 6 upwards

Classes:

Sat 04 Nov 11:00 - 12:00 Sheen Common
Sat 11 Nov 11:00 - 12:00 Sheen Common
Sat 18 Nov 11:00 - 12:00 Sheen Common
Sat 25 Nov 11:00 - 12:00 Sheen Common
Sat 02 Dec 11:00 - 12:00 Sheen Common
Sat 09 Dec 11:00 - 12:00 Sheen Common
Sat 16 Dec 11:00 - 12:00 Sheen Common
Sat 06 Jan 11:00 - 12:00 Sheen Common
Sat 13 Jan 11:00 - 12:00 Sheen Common
Sat 20 Jan 11:00 - 12:00 Sheen Common
Sat 27 Jan 11:00 - 12:00 Sheen Common
Sat 03 Feb 11:00 - 12:00 Sheen Common
Sat 10 Feb 11:00 - 12:00 Sheen Common

Where to find us

See where we are on the map and get directions if you need.
We look forward to seeing you soon!

 
 

Sheen Common

Sheen Common
Fife Road
East Sheen
London
Surrey
SW14 7ER

Tel. 07958292995

Get directions