Junior Summer Holiday Camps

From 29 July, we are holiday a series of summer holiday junior coaching day camps.

 

Week One:

Monday 29 July-Friday 2 August (5 days)

9.30am-12 noon players aged 4-9yrs

10.30am -1pm players aged 10-16yrs

Cost is £8.50 per session for members and £9.50 for non-membersCost is £8.50 per session for members and £9.50 for non-members

 

Week Two:

Tennis For Kids Monday 5th August-Saturday 10 August, 6x 1 hour sessions

9.30am -10.30am players aged 4-7yrs

10.45am -11.45am players aged 8-11yrs

TFK cost is £25 or if you require a racket £29.99.   Places need to be booked and paid for via the LTA Website - simply click on the relevant age group link above to access.

Monday 5 August-Friday 9 August (5 days)

9.30am-11am players aged 4-9 with playing experience

11am-12.30am players aged 10-16 with some playing experience

Cost is £6.50 per session for members and £7.50 for non-members

 

Week Three:

Monday 19 August- Thursday 22 August (4 days)

1.30pm-4pm All age groups, players aged 4-16yrs (split into age groups)

Cost is £8.50 per session for members and £9.50 for non-members

 

Week Four:

Tuesday 27 August-Thursday 29th August (3 Days)

9.30am-11am players aged 4-9yrs

11.15am -12.45pm players aged 10-16yrs.

Cost is £7.50 per session for members and £6.50 for non-members

Booking

Members and non members who regularly coach at STC may email in their dates and pay via a BACS transfer.

For new STC players, please complete the relevant  booking form:

1. Week One booking form

2. Week Two booking form

3. Week Three booking form

4. Week Four booking form

 

Any enquiries please email Sodburytennisclub@hotmail.co.uk