Yellow Ball 13 years+ improvers

This course
is full

Need more information?

Contact Spencer Lawn Tennis Club on:
Tel: 07931806591
Email: james.a.higgs@gmail.com

About the course

Age level: 13+

This is an improver session for those aged 13 years or older.

Classes:

Thu 10 Jan 18:15 - 19:15 Spencer Lawn Tennis Club
Thu 17 Jan 18:15 - 19:15 Spencer Lawn Tennis Club
Thu 24 Jan 18:15 - 19:15 Spencer Lawn Tennis Club
Thu 31 Jan 18:15 - 19:15 Spencer Lawn Tennis Club
Thu 07 Feb 18:15 - 19:15 Spencer Lawn Tennis Club
Thu 14 Feb 18:15 - 19:15 Spencer Lawn Tennis Club
Thu 28 Feb 18:15 - 19:15 Spencer Lawn Tennis Club
Thu 07 Mar 18:15 - 19:15 Spencer Lawn Tennis Club
Thu 14 Mar 18:15 - 19:15 Spencer Lawn Tennis Club
Thu 21 Mar 18:15 - 19:15 Spencer Lawn Tennis Club
Thu 28 Mar 18:15 - 19:15 Spencer Lawn Tennis Club
Thu 04 Apr 18:15 - 19:15 Spencer Lawn Tennis Club

Where to find us

See where we are on the map and get directions if you need.
We look forward to seeing you soon!

 
 

Spencer Lawn Tennis Club

Fieldview
Earlsfield
LONDON
Surrey
SW18 3HF

Tel. 02088742717

Get directions