Yellow Ball 11-13 Year Olds Tues

Spaces are available

This course costs
£10.00 for members and
£12.00 for non-members.

Don't miss out...

Book your place

Need more information?

Contact Spencer Lawn Tennis Club on:
Tel: 07931806591
Email: james.a.higgs@gmail.com

About the course

Age level: 11-13 Year olds

Coach: James HIggs

This is an improver session for those aged 11-13 years old

Classes:

Tue 08 Jan 18:00 - 19:00 Spencer Lawn Tennis Club
Tue 15 Jan 18:00 - 19:00 Spencer Lawn Tennis Club
Tue 22 Jan 18:00 - 19:00 Spencer Lawn Tennis Club
Tue 29 Jan 18:00 - 19:00 Spencer Lawn Tennis Club
Tue 05 Feb 18:00 - 19:00 Spencer Lawn Tennis Club
Tue 12 Feb 18:00 - 19:00 Spencer Lawn Tennis Club
Tue 26 Feb 18:00 - 19:00 Spencer Lawn Tennis Club
Tue 05 Mar 18:00 - 19:00 Spencer Lawn Tennis Club
Tue 12 Mar 18:00 - 19:00 Spencer Lawn Tennis Club
Tue 19 Mar 18:00 - 19:00 Spencer Lawn Tennis Club
Tue 26 Mar 18:00 - 19:00 Spencer Lawn Tennis Club
Tue 02 Apr 18:00 - 19:00 Spencer Lawn Tennis Club

Where to find us

See where we are on the map and get directions if you need.
We look forward to seeing you soon!

 
 

Spencer Lawn Tennis Club

Fieldview
Earlsfield
LONDON
Surrey
SW18 3HF

Tel. 02088742717

Get directions