Mini Orange Tuesday - 8 and 9 year olds - Team Training

Spaces are available

This course costs
£20.00 for members and
£24.00 for non-members.

Don't miss out...

Book your place

Need more information?

Contact Spencer Lawn Tennis Club on:
Tel: 07931806591
Email: james.a.higgs@gmail.com

About the course

Ball colour: Orange (8-9 years)

Coach: James HIggs

This session is for children aged between 8 and a half and 9 and a half years old who have been selected to attend. If you would like to be considered for selection, please contact james.a.higgs@gmail.com We will work on improving technique, begin to develop a tactical awareness on court and play lots of point on a reduced court size with Orange balls.

Classes:

Tue 08 Jan 17:00 - 18:00 Spencer Lawn Tennis Club
Tue 15 Jan 17:00 - 18:00 Spencer Lawn Tennis Club
Tue 22 Jan 17:00 - 18:00 Spencer Lawn Tennis Club
Tue 29 Jan 17:00 - 18:00 Spencer Lawn Tennis Club
Tue 05 Feb 17:00 - 18:00 Spencer Lawn Tennis Club
Tue 12 Feb 17:00 - 18:00 Spencer Lawn Tennis Club
Tue 26 Feb 17:00 - 18:00 Spencer Lawn Tennis Club
Tue 05 Mar 17:00 - 18:00 Spencer Lawn Tennis Club
Tue 12 Mar 17:00 - 18:00 Spencer Lawn Tennis Club
Tue 19 Mar 17:00 - 18:00 Spencer Lawn Tennis Club
Tue 26 Mar 17:00 - 18:00 Spencer Lawn Tennis Club
Tue 02 Apr 17:00 - 18:00 Spencer Lawn Tennis Club

Where to find us

See where we are on the map and get directions if you need.
We look forward to seeing you soon!

 
 

Spencer Lawn Tennis Club

Fieldview
Earlsfield
LONDON
Surrey
SW18 3HF

Tel. 02088742717

Get directions