About this course

Thu, 09 Sep - Thu, 09 Dec 2021

17:15 - 18:15

12 - 14 years old

Advanced

Free

Free



Notes from the coach

This is a team training session for those that have been selected to attend based on their playing standard. If you would like to be considered for selection, please contact [email protected] before booking on.



Sessions

Thu, 09 Sep 2021 17:15 - 18:15 Spencer Lawn Tennis Club
Thu, 16 Sep 2021 17:15 - 18:15 Spencer Lawn Tennis Club
Thu, 23 Sep 2021 17:15 - 18:15 Spencer Lawn Tennis Club
Thu, 30 Sep 2021 17:15 - 18:15 Spencer Lawn Tennis Club
Thu, 07 Oct 2021 17:15 - 18:15 Spencer Lawn Tennis Club
Thu, 14 Oct 2021 17:15 - 18:15 Spencer Lawn Tennis Club
Thu, 21 Oct 2021 17:15 - 18:15 Spencer Lawn Tennis Club
Thu, 04 Nov 2021 17:15 - 18:15 Spencer Lawn Tennis Club
Thu, 11 Nov 2021 17:15 - 18:15 Spencer Lawn Tennis Club
Thu, 18 Nov 2021 17:15 - 18:15 Spencer Lawn Tennis Club
Thu, 25 Nov 2021 17:15 - 18:15 Spencer Lawn Tennis Club
Thu, 02 Dec 2021 17:15 - 18:15 Spencer Lawn Tennis Club
Thu, 09 Dec 2021 17:15 - 18:15 Spencer Lawn Tennis Club

Spencer Lawn Tennis Club

Thu, 09 Sep 2021 17:15 - 18:15

Spencer Lawn Tennis Club

Thu, 16 Sep 2021 17:15 - 18:15

Spencer Lawn Tennis Club

Thu, 23 Sep 2021 17:15 - 18:15

Spencer Lawn Tennis Club

Thu, 30 Sep 2021 17:15 - 18:15

Spencer Lawn Tennis Club

Thu, 07 Oct 2021 17:15 - 18:15

Spencer Lawn Tennis Club

Thu, 14 Oct 2021 17:15 - 18:15

Spencer Lawn Tennis Club

Thu, 21 Oct 2021 17:15 - 18:15

Spencer Lawn Tennis Club

Thu, 04 Nov 2021 17:15 - 18:15

Spencer Lawn Tennis Club

Thu, 11 Nov 2021 17:15 - 18:15

Spencer Lawn Tennis Club

Thu, 18 Nov 2021 17:15 - 18:15

Spencer Lawn Tennis Club

Thu, 25 Nov 2021 17:15 - 18:15

Spencer Lawn Tennis Club

Thu, 02 Dec 2021 17:15 - 18:15

Spencer Lawn Tennis Club

Thu, 09 Dec 2021 17:15 - 18:15


Need more information?

Email: [email protected]

Phone: 07931806591



Where to find us

Spencer Lawn Tennis Club
fieldview, earlsfield, earlsfield, london, SURREY SW18 3HF



Venue facilities

  • Flood lights
  • Parking
  • Toilets

Course unavailable

Course unavailable