About this course

Thu, 09 Sep - Thu, 09 Dec 2021

17:15 - 18:15

11 - 12 years old

Improver, Intermediate

Free

Free



Notes from the coach

This is an improver session for those aged 11-12 years old. The class will split in to various groups within the session based on age and ability.



Sessions

Thu, 09 Sep 2021 17:15 - 18:15 Spencer Lawn Tennis Club
Thu, 16 Sep 2021 17:15 - 18:15 Spencer Lawn Tennis Club
Thu, 23 Sep 2021 17:15 - 18:15 Spencer Lawn Tennis Club
Thu, 30 Sep 2021 17:15 - 18:15 Spencer Lawn Tennis Club
Thu, 07 Oct 2021 17:15 - 18:15 Spencer Lawn Tennis Club
Thu, 14 Oct 2021 17:15 - 18:15 Spencer Lawn Tennis Club
Thu, 21 Oct 2021 17:15 - 18:15 Spencer Lawn Tennis Club
Thu, 04 Nov 2021 17:15 - 18:15 Spencer Lawn Tennis Club
Thu, 11 Nov 2021 17:15 - 18:15 Spencer Lawn Tennis Club
Thu, 18 Nov 2021 17:15 - 18:15 Spencer Lawn Tennis Club
Thu, 25 Nov 2021 17:15 - 18:15 Spencer Lawn Tennis Club
Thu, 02 Dec 2021 17:15 - 18:15 Spencer Lawn Tennis Club
Thu, 09 Dec 2021 17:15 - 18:15 Spencer Lawn Tennis Club

Spencer Lawn Tennis Club

Thu, 09 Sep 2021 17:15 - 18:15

Spencer Lawn Tennis Club

Thu, 16 Sep 2021 17:15 - 18:15

Spencer Lawn Tennis Club

Thu, 23 Sep 2021 17:15 - 18:15

Spencer Lawn Tennis Club

Thu, 30 Sep 2021 17:15 - 18:15

Spencer Lawn Tennis Club

Thu, 07 Oct 2021 17:15 - 18:15

Spencer Lawn Tennis Club

Thu, 14 Oct 2021 17:15 - 18:15

Spencer Lawn Tennis Club

Thu, 21 Oct 2021 17:15 - 18:15

Spencer Lawn Tennis Club

Thu, 04 Nov 2021 17:15 - 18:15

Spencer Lawn Tennis Club

Thu, 11 Nov 2021 17:15 - 18:15

Spencer Lawn Tennis Club

Thu, 18 Nov 2021 17:15 - 18:15

Spencer Lawn Tennis Club

Thu, 25 Nov 2021 17:15 - 18:15

Spencer Lawn Tennis Club

Thu, 02 Dec 2021 17:15 - 18:15

Spencer Lawn Tennis Club

Thu, 09 Dec 2021 17:15 - 18:15


Need more information?

Email: [email protected]

Phone: 07931806591



Where to find us

Spencer Lawn Tennis Club
fieldview, earlsfield, earlsfield, london, SURREY SW18 3HF



Venue facilities

  • Flood lights
  • Parking
  • Toilets

Course unavailable

Course unavailable