For use by Committee members only

It is important that we maintain an active and positive relationship with the staff at Stamford Endowed Schools, both support staff and sports staff.

Please only make contact with the SES staff on club matters via the Chairman, House Manager or R2R coaching staff.

Support staff

. XX, Director of Operations - Vacant

. Sue Moore, PA to Director of Operations - smoore@ses.lincs.sch.uk

. Jan Simmonds, Finance Manager - jmsimmonds@ses.lincs.sch.uk

. Stewart Dorey, Estates Manager - sddorey@ses.lincs.sch.uk

. Jimmy Duff, Estates - jaduff@ses.lincs.sch.uk

. Chris Finch, Sports Centre Manager - cfinch@ses.lincs.sch.uk

. Bob Carder, Head Groundsman - rwcarder@ses.lincs.sch.uk

Sports staff

. Mark Nasey, Director of Sport, SES - manasey@ses.lincs.sch.uk

. David Laventure, Director of Sport, SS - djlaventure@ses.lincs.sch.uk

. Ben Kirckpatrick, Director of Tennis, SES, BDKirkpatrick@ses.lincs.sch.uk

. Francis Williams, Head of Boys Tennis, SS - dfwilliams@ses.lincs.sch.uk

. Maria Higgins, Head of Sport, SHS - mjhiggins@ses.lincs.sch.uk

. Heidi Cannie, Head of Girls Tennis, SHS - hjcannie@ses.lincs.sch.uk

. Matt Williams, Head of Sport, SJS - mpwilliams@ses.lincs.sch.uk

. Wendy Haynes, P.E. Teacher, SJS - whaynes@ses.lincs.sch.uk

. Dean Headley, Sports Bash - dwheadley@ses.lincs.sch.uk

Close

Choose a Lincolnshire Venue to visit