About this course

Mon, 25 Apr - Mon, 18 Jul 2022

09:30 - 10:30

Improver

£35.00

Star Tennis Jon Cain

Everyone



Sessions

Mon, 25 Apr 2022 09:30 - 10:30 Prestbury Village Lawn Tennis Club
Mon, 09 May 2022 09:30 - 10:30 Prestbury Village Lawn Tennis Club
Mon, 16 May 2022 09:30 - 10:30 Prestbury Village Lawn Tennis Club
Mon, 23 May 2022 09:30 - 10:30 Prestbury Village Lawn Tennis Club
Mon, 06 Jun 2022 09:30 - 10:30 Prestbury Village Lawn Tennis Club
Mon, 13 Jun 2022 09:30 - 10:30 Prestbury Village Lawn Tennis Club
Mon, 20 Jun 2022 09:30 - 10:30 Prestbury Village Lawn Tennis Club
Mon, 27 Jun 2022 09:30 - 10:30 Prestbury Village Lawn Tennis Club
Mon, 04 Jul 2022 09:30 - 10:30 Prestbury Village Lawn Tennis Club
Mon, 11 Jul 2022 09:30 - 10:30 Prestbury Village Lawn Tennis Club
Mon, 18 Jul 2022 09:30 - 10:30 Prestbury Village Lawn Tennis Club

Prestbury Village Lawn Tennis Club

Mon, 25 Apr 2022 09:30 - 10:30

Prestbury Village Lawn Tennis Club

Mon, 09 May 2022 09:30 - 10:30

Prestbury Village Lawn Tennis Club

Mon, 16 May 2022 09:30 - 10:30

Prestbury Village Lawn Tennis Club

Mon, 23 May 2022 09:30 - 10:30

Prestbury Village Lawn Tennis Club

Mon, 06 Jun 2022 09:30 - 10:30

Prestbury Village Lawn Tennis Club

Mon, 13 Jun 2022 09:30 - 10:30

Prestbury Village Lawn Tennis Club

Mon, 20 Jun 2022 09:30 - 10:30

Prestbury Village Lawn Tennis Club

Mon, 27 Jun 2022 09:30 - 10:30

Prestbury Village Lawn Tennis Club

Mon, 04 Jul 2022 09:30 - 10:30

Prestbury Village Lawn Tennis Club

Mon, 11 Jul 2022 09:30 - 10:30

Prestbury Village Lawn Tennis Club

Mon, 18 Jul 2022 09:30 - 10:30


Need more information?

Coach: Star Tennis Jon Cain

Email: [email protected]

Phone: +447702814351



Where to find us

Prestbury Village Lawn Tennis Club
bollin grove, prestbury, prestbury, macclesfield, CHESHIRE SK10 4JJ



Venue facilities

  • Flood lights
  • Parking
  • Toilets
  • Wheelchair Access

Course full

Course full