Hale Village Summer Saturday Yellow Ball

Spaces are available

This course is free to attend
and demand is high.

Don't miss out...

Book your place

Need more information?

Contact Steve Coleman Coaching on:
Tel: 07951441812
Email: stevetenniscoach@hotmail.com

About the course

Age level: 12 and over

Coach: Steve Coleman

11 week course aimed at developing tennis skills in yellow ball players. New players are entitled to one free taster session. The non member option includes a fee to join Hale Village LTC.

Classes:

Sat, 04 May 2019 13:30 - 14:30 Hale Village LTC
Sat, 11 May 2019 13:30 - 14:30 Hale Village LTC
Sat, 18 May 2019 13:30 - 14:30 Hale Village LTC
Sat, 25 May 2019 13:30 - 14:30 Hale Village LTC
Sat, 22 Jun 2019 13:30 - 14:30 Hale Village LTC
Sat, 29 Jun 2019 13:30 - 14:30 Hale Village LTC
Sat, 06 Jul 2019 13:30 - 14:30 Hale Village LTC
Sat, 13 Jul 2019 13:30 - 14:30 Hale Village LTC
Sat, 20 Jul 2019 13:30 - 14:30 Hale Village LTC
Sat, 27 Jul 2019 13:30 - 14:30 Hale Village LTC
Sat, 03 Aug 2019 13:30 - 14:30 Hale Village LTC

Where to find us

See where we are on the map and get directions if you need.
We look forward to seeing you soon!

 
 

Hale Village LTC

23 Leigh Road
Altrincham
Cheshire
WA15 9BJ

Tel. 01619414015

Get directions