Our Adult & Junior Coaching programmes are run by our contracted coaching company Nick Peck Tennis

Our Head Coach Nick Peck is a Licensed LTA Coach Level 4. 

All of our coaching team are LTA Registered or Licensed in line with LTA  minimum standards. Fully Insured , DBS Checked , Safeguarding trained and First Aid Qualified. 


Adult Coaching Programme

Our Adult Coaching Programme welcomes all standards of adults from complete beginner to advanced county players , with highly qualified and experienced coaches up to LTA level 5. 

To Book any sessions please visit Nick Peck Tennis


Mini Tennis and Junior Programme

We offer coaching for children from 2-18 years old with various sessions throughout the week and weekend during term time. 

Mini Red 4-7 years

Mondays 4pm-5pm

Thursdays 4pm-5pm

Saturdays 9am-10am

Mini Orange / Green 8-10 years

Mondays 5pm-6pm

Thursdays 5pm-6pm

Yellow Ball 11+

Thursdays 6pm-7pm


To book any of these sessions please visit Nick Peck Tennis


We also run sessions for the more talented players , our Aces Programme. These sessions are for players that want to take their tennis more seriously and play competitively or those we feel have a hidden talent! Sessions are invite only and parents are encouraged to discuss with our coaches these opportunities.

Holiday Courses

Holiday Courses are run during the Easter and Summer Holidays . Courses are Mondays to Thursdays usually 2-3 hours per day for each age group . Bookings can be flexible during these times. Pick your days or sign up for the whole week. 

To see what we offer , dates and prices of the courses  please visit or contact Nick Peck Tennis 

Email- [email protected] 

Visit our website