Junior Courses

Please find a list of our upcoming short-courses for children below. Please note that this is just a small selection of our sessions, for pay monthly squads, holiday camps and private coaching please select your venue from our list of Club Programmes

We've found 14 courses

Tots Tennis (Cymraeg)

Windsor LTC Penarth, PENARTH, CF64 3JJ

Ball colour: Tots (3-5 years)

Course details

  • Thu, 06 Jun 2019 - Thu, 27 Jun 2019
  • 14:00 - 14:30
  • £16.00

Tots Tennis (English)

Windsor LTC Penarth, PENARTH, CF64 3JJ

Ball colour: Tots (3-5 years)

Course details

  • Thu, 06 Jun 2019 - Thu, 27 Jun 2019
  • 14:30 - 15:00
  • £16.00

Tennis For Kids Course

Creigiau LTC, CARDIFF, CF15 9NN

Course details

  • Thu, 06 Jun 2019 - Thu, 11 Jul 2019
  • 16:00 - 17:00
  • £29.99

Tennis For Kids Course

Creigiau LTC, CARDIFF, CF15 9NN

Course details

  • Thu, 06 Jun 2019 - Thu, 11 Jul 2019
  • 17:00 - 18:00
  • £29.99

Tennis For Kids Course

Llantrisant Tennis Club, LLANTRISANT, CF72 8DJ

Course details

  • Fri, 14 Jun 2019 - Fri, 19 Jul 2019
  • 16:00 - 17:00
  • £29.99

Tennis For Kids Course

Windsor LTC Penarth, PENARTH, CF64 3JJ

Course details

  • Mon, 22 Jul 2019 - Mon, 26 Aug 2019
  • 14:30 - 15:30
  • £29.99

Tennis For Kids Course

Windsor LTC Penarth, PENARTH, CF64 3JJ

Course details

  • Mon, 22 Jul 2019 - Mon, 26 Aug 2019
  • 15:30 - 16:30
  • £29.99

Tennis For Kids Course

Llantrisant Tennis Club, LLANTRISANT, CF72 8DJ

Course details

  • Tue, 23 Jul 2019 - Tue, 27 Aug 2019
  • 16:00 - 17:00
  • £29.99

Tennis For Kids Course

Llantrisant Tennis Club, LLANTRISANT, CF72 8DJ

Course details

  • Tue, 23 Jul 2019 - Tue, 27 Aug 2019
  • 17:00 - 18:00
  • £29.99

Tennis For Kids Course

Creigiau LTC, CARDIFF, CF15 9NN

Course details

  • Wed, 24 Jul 2019 - Wed, 28 Aug 2019
  • 16:00 - 17:00
  • £29.99