YEAR 2 TENNIS

Spaces are available

This course costs £22.50 .

Don't miss out...

Book your place

Need more information?

Contact The Tennis Hub - St Clements on:
Tel: 07797 827989
Email: info@thetennishub.co.uk

About the course

Ball colour: Red (5-8 years)

Coach: Mark Gilmour

Mini Tennis Red is played on small courts with short rackets and soft balls. It’s just like the real game and gives players opportunities to have long rallies and play different types of shots.

Classes:

Sat, 27 Apr 2019 09:00 - 09:45 The Tennis Hub - St Clements
Sat, 04 May 2019 09:00 - 09:45 The Tennis Hub - St Clements
Sat, 11 May 2019 09:00 - 09:45 The Tennis Hub - St Clements
Sat, 18 May 2019 09:00 - 09:45 The Tennis Hub - St Clements
Sat, 25 May 2019 09:00 - 09:45 The Tennis Hub - St Clements
Sat, 08 Jun 2019 09:00 - 09:45 The Tennis Hub - St Clements
Sat, 15 Jun 2019 09:00 - 09:45 The Tennis Hub - St Clements
Sat, 22 Jun 2019 09:00 - 09:45 The Tennis Hub - St Clements
Sat, 29 Jun 2019 09:00 - 09:45 The Tennis Hub - St Clements
Sat, 06 Jul 2019 09:00 - 09:45 The Tennis Hub - St Clements
Sat, 13 Jul 2019 09:00 - 09:45 The Tennis Hub - St Clements

Where to find us

See where we are on the map and get directions if you need.
We look forward to seeing you soon!

 
 

The Tennis Hub - St Clements

St Clements Golf and Sports Centre
St Clement
Channel Islands
JE2 8NP

Tel. 07797827989

Get directions