YEAR 5/6 TENNIS

Spaces are available

This course costs £36.00 .

Don't miss out...

Book your place

Need more information?

Contact The Tennis Hub - St Clements on:
Tel: 07797 827989
Email: info@thetennishub.co.uk

About the course

Ball colour: Green (10 years)

Coach: Mark Gilmour

Green ball tennis is a great way for players to continue their progress from Mini Tennis Orange. It is played on a full size tennis court, with bigger rackets and balls which are a little softer than yellow balls. It’s the next stage before moving on to full compression yellow balls on a full sized court

Classes:

Mon, 29 Apr 2019 16:45 - 17:45 The Tennis Hub - St Clements
Mon, 06 May 2019 16:45 - 17:45 The Tennis Hub - St Clements
Mon, 13 May 2019 16:45 - 17:45 The Tennis Hub - St Clements
Mon, 20 May 2019 16:45 - 17:45 The Tennis Hub - St Clements
Mon, 03 Jun 2019 16:45 - 17:45 The Tennis Hub - St Clements
Mon, 10 Jun 2019 16:45 - 17:45 The Tennis Hub - St Clements
Mon, 17 Jun 2019 16:45 - 17:45 The Tennis Hub - St Clements
Mon, 24 Jun 2019 16:45 - 17:45 The Tennis Hub - St Clements
Mon, 01 Jul 2019 16:45 - 17:45 The Tennis Hub - St Clements
Mon, 08 Jul 2019 16:45 - 17:45 The Tennis Hub - St Clements

Where to find us

See where we are on the map and get directions if you need.
We look forward to seeing you soon!

 
 

The Tennis Hub - St Clements

St Clements Golf and Sports Centre
St Clement
Channel Islands
JE2 8NP

Tel. 07797827989

Get directions