About this course

Wed, 27 Jan - Wed, 31 Mar 2021

16:10 - 16:55

All

Red (5-8 years)

£12.00 per session

Adrian Caceres



Notes from the coach

A junior tennis group class for 5-7 year-olds, focusing on introductory ball and racquet skills progressing to fun competitions.

Activities will include skills and games and will cover basic agility, balance and co-ordination with the main priority to have FUN!



Choose your sessions

Wed, 27 Jan 2021 16:10 - 16:55 Wraysbury Lawn Tennis Club

Wraysbury Lawn Tennis Club

Wed, 27 Jan 2021 16:10 - 16:55
Wed, 03 Feb 2021 16:10 - 16:55 Wraysbury Lawn Tennis Club

Wraysbury Lawn Tennis Club

Wed, 03 Feb 2021 16:10 - 16:55
Wed, 10 Feb 2021 16:10 - 16:55 Wraysbury Lawn Tennis Club

Wraysbury Lawn Tennis Club

Wed, 10 Feb 2021 16:10 - 16:55
Wed, 17 Feb 2021 16:10 - 16:55 Wraysbury Lawn Tennis Club

Wraysbury Lawn Tennis Club

Wed, 17 Feb 2021 16:10 - 16:55
Wed, 24 Feb 2021 16:10 - 16:55 Wraysbury Lawn Tennis Club

Wraysbury Lawn Tennis Club

Wed, 24 Feb 2021 16:10 - 16:55
Wed, 03 Mar 2021 16:10 - 16:55 Wraysbury Lawn Tennis Club

Wraysbury Lawn Tennis Club

Wed, 03 Mar 2021 16:10 - 16:55
Wed, 10 Mar 2021 16:10 - 16:55 Wraysbury Lawn Tennis Club

Wraysbury Lawn Tennis Club

Wed, 10 Mar 2021 16:10 - 16:55
Wed, 17 Mar 2021 16:10 - 16:55 Wraysbury Lawn Tennis Club

Wraysbury Lawn Tennis Club

Wed, 17 Mar 2021 16:10 - 16:55
Wed, 24 Mar 2021 16:10 - 16:55 Wraysbury Lawn Tennis Club

Wraysbury Lawn Tennis Club

Wed, 24 Mar 2021 16:10 - 16:55
Wed, 31 Mar 2021 16:10 - 16:55 Wraysbury Lawn Tennis Club

Wraysbury Lawn Tennis Club

Wed, 31 Mar 2021 16:10 - 16:55

Need more information?

Coach: Adrian Caceres

Email: [email protected]

Phone: 07714766894



Where to find us

Wraysbury Lawn Tennis Club
the green, wraysbury, MIDDLESEX TW19 5NA



Venue facilities

  • Flood lights
  • Parking
  • Toilets

Your sessions

Please choose sessions.

  • Total £0.00
Please choose at least one session
  • £0.00per person

Please choose sessions.