About this course

Wed, 27 Apr - Wed, 13 Jul 2022

19:00 - 20:00

Improver, Intermediate, Advanced

£24.00

£30.00

Gary Oates

Everyone



Notes from the coach

This course is for intermediate/advanced players looking to improve there tennis ability using more technical and tactical coaching to take there game to the next level and prepare for playing matchplay.



Sessions

Wed, 27 Apr 2022 19:00 - 20:00 Twyford Tennis Club
Wed, 04 May 2022 19:00 - 20:00 Twyford Tennis Club
Wed, 11 May 2022 19:00 - 20:00 Twyford Tennis Club
Wed, 18 May 2022 19:00 - 20:00 Twyford Tennis Club
Wed, 25 May 2022 19:00 - 20:00 Twyford Tennis Club
Wed, 08 Jun 2022 19:00 - 20:00 Twyford Tennis Club
Wed, 15 Jun 2022 19:00 - 20:00 Twyford Tennis Club
Wed, 22 Jun 2022 19:00 - 20:00 Twyford Tennis Club
Wed, 29 Jun 2022 19:00 - 20:00 Twyford Tennis Club
Wed, 06 Jul 2022 19:00 - 20:00 Twyford Tennis Club
Wed, 13 Jul 2022 19:00 - 20:00 Twyford Tennis Club

Twyford Tennis Club

Wed, 27 Apr 2022 19:00 - 20:00

Twyford Tennis Club

Wed, 04 May 2022 19:00 - 20:00

Twyford Tennis Club

Wed, 11 May 2022 19:00 - 20:00

Twyford Tennis Club

Wed, 18 May 2022 19:00 - 20:00

Twyford Tennis Club

Wed, 25 May 2022 19:00 - 20:00

Twyford Tennis Club

Wed, 08 Jun 2022 19:00 - 20:00

Twyford Tennis Club

Wed, 15 Jun 2022 19:00 - 20:00

Twyford Tennis Club

Wed, 22 Jun 2022 19:00 - 20:00

Twyford Tennis Club

Wed, 29 Jun 2022 19:00 - 20:00

Twyford Tennis Club

Wed, 06 Jul 2022 19:00 - 20:00

Twyford Tennis Club

Wed, 13 Jul 2022 19:00 - 20:00


Need more information?

Coach: Gary Oates

Email: [email protected]

Phone: 07855196973



Where to find us

Twyford Tennis Club
twyford tennis club, king george's playing fields, ,, reading, RG10 9JA



Venue facilities

  • Flood lights
  • Toilets

Book today for just

£24.00

(£30.00 for non-members)
per person

3 sessions

£24.00 per person

(£30.00 for non-members)