Worcester Mini Tennis Orange - Fridays

Spaces are available

This course costs £60.00 .

Don't miss out...

Book your place

Need more information?

Contact Worcester Tennis Academy on:
Tel: 07968 469995
Email: coaching@worcestertennis.co.uk

About the course

Ball colour: Orange (8-9 years)

Coach: James Attwood

All non-member courses at Worcester LTC will be subject to a temporary "Coaching Membership" membership fee in addition to the costs detailed, payable directly to the club itself (upon booking a course, the applicant will be contacted directly by the club, for payment). Fees as follows: 1st Course – £12.50 2nd Course – £25.00 3rd Course – Participants will be required to become full members of the Worcester Lawn Tennis Club

Classes:

Fri, 03 May 2019 17:00 - 18:00 Worcester Lawn Tennis Club
Fri, 10 May 2019 17:00 - 18:00 Worcester Lawn Tennis Club
Fri, 17 May 2019 17:00 - 18:00 Worcester Lawn Tennis Club
Fri, 24 May 2019 17:00 - 18:00 Worcester Lawn Tennis Club
Fri, 07 Jun 2019 17:00 - 18:00 Worcester Lawn Tennis Club
Fri, 14 Jun 2019 17:00 - 18:00 Worcester Lawn Tennis Club
Fri, 21 Jun 2019 17:00 - 18:00 Worcester Lawn Tennis Club
Fri, 28 Jun 2019 17:00 - 18:00 Worcester Lawn Tennis Club
Fri, 05 Jul 2019 17:00 - 18:00 Worcester Lawn Tennis Club
Fri, 12 Jul 2019 17:00 - 18:00 Worcester Lawn Tennis Club

Where to find us

See where we are on the map and get directions if you need.
We look forward to seeing you soon!

 
 

Worcester Lawn Tennis Club

Northwick Close
WORCESTER
Worcestershire
WR3 7EF

Tel. 01905455214

Get directions