Hallow Mini Tennis Orange - Thursdays

Spaces are available

This course costs
£60.00 for members and
£70.00 for non-members.

Don't miss out...

Book your place

Need more information?

Contact Worcester Tennis Academy on:
Tel: 07968 469995
Email: coaching@worcestertennis.co.uk

About the course

Ball colour: Orange (8-9 years)

Coach: James Attwood

Classes:

Thu, 02 May 2019 16:00 - 17:00 Hallow Lawn Tennis Club
Thu, 09 May 2019 16:00 - 17:00 Hallow Lawn Tennis Club
Thu, 16 May 2019 16:00 - 17:00 Hallow Lawn Tennis Club
Thu, 23 May 2019 16:00 - 17:00 Hallow Lawn Tennis Club
Thu, 06 Jun 2019 16:00 - 17:00 Hallow Lawn Tennis Club
Thu, 13 Jun 2019 16:00 - 17:00 Hallow Lawn Tennis Club
Thu, 20 Jun 2019 16:00 - 17:00 Hallow Lawn Tennis Club
Thu, 27 Jun 2019 16:00 - 17:00 Hallow Lawn Tennis Club
Thu, 04 Jul 2019 16:00 - 17:00 Hallow Lawn Tennis Club
Thu, 11 Jul 2019 16:00 - 17:00 Hallow Lawn Tennis Club

Where to find us

See where we are on the map and get directions if you need.
We look forward to seeing you soon!

 
 

Hallow Lawn Tennis Club

Main Road
Hallow
WORCESTER
Worcestershire
WR2 6PW

Tel. 01905640106

Get directions