About this course

Mon, 06 Jan - Mon, 16 Mar 2020

17:15 - 18:15

All

Orange (8-9 years)

£60.00

£70.00

James Attwood



Sessions

Mon, 06 Jan 2020 17:15 - 18:15 Kempsey Lawn Tennis Club
Mon, 13 Jan 2020 17:15 - 18:15 Kempsey Lawn Tennis Club
Mon, 20 Jan 2020 17:15 - 18:15 Kempsey Lawn Tennis Club
Mon, 27 Jan 2020 17:15 - 18:15 Kempsey Lawn Tennis Club
Mon, 03 Feb 2020 17:15 - 18:15 Kempsey Lawn Tennis Club
Mon, 10 Feb 2020 17:15 - 18:15 Kempsey Lawn Tennis Club
Mon, 24 Feb 2020 17:15 - 18:15 Kempsey Lawn Tennis Club
Mon, 02 Mar 2020 17:15 - 18:15 Kempsey Lawn Tennis Club
Mon, 09 Mar 2020 17:15 - 18:15 Kempsey Lawn Tennis Club
Mon, 16 Mar 2020 17:15 - 18:15 Kempsey Lawn Tennis Club

Kempsey Lawn Tennis Club

Mon, 06 Jan 2020 17:15 - 18:15

Kempsey Lawn Tennis Club

Mon, 13 Jan 2020 17:15 - 18:15

Kempsey Lawn Tennis Club

Mon, 20 Jan 2020 17:15 - 18:15

Kempsey Lawn Tennis Club

Mon, 27 Jan 2020 17:15 - 18:15

Kempsey Lawn Tennis Club

Mon, 03 Feb 2020 17:15 - 18:15

Kempsey Lawn Tennis Club

Mon, 10 Feb 2020 17:15 - 18:15

Kempsey Lawn Tennis Club

Mon, 24 Feb 2020 17:15 - 18:15

Kempsey Lawn Tennis Club

Mon, 02 Mar 2020 17:15 - 18:15

Kempsey Lawn Tennis Club

Mon, 09 Mar 2020 17:15 - 18:15

Kempsey Lawn Tennis Club

Mon, 16 Mar 2020 17:15 - 18:15


Need more information?

Coach: James Attwood

Email: coaching@worcestertennis.co.uk

Phone: 07968 469995



Where to find us

Kempsey Lawn Tennis Club
the playing fields, plovers rise, kempsey, worcester, WORCESTERSHIRE WR5 3SA

 

Kempsey Lawn Tennis Club

The Playing Fields
Plovers Rise
Kempsey
WORCESTER
Worcestershire
WR5 3SA

Tel. 07812056750

Get directions

Get directions



Venue facilities

  • Flood lights
  • Parking

Course unavailable

Course unavailable