Club Contacts

We are always on the lookout for new contributors who are passionate about supporting the Club going forward - if you are interested in joining the committee, or in any other Club Role, please get in touch -


The Club's Committee are those charged with running the club on behalf of its members.

Committee Role Name Contact Information

Chair (Officer)

Comms & Marketing Lead

Social Media & Website Lead

Edd Price

07463 956482


Vice-Chair (Officer)

Adrian Barber

Treasurer (Officer)

vacant role


Interim-Treasurer (Officer)

Grants & Funding Lead

Norman Beard

07802 706042

Secretary (Officer)

Ballot Administrator

LTA Main Contact

WSSC Representative

Sue Emery

07952 012638

Logistics & Procurement Lead


Dan Wilson

07526 542859

Health & Safety Lead

Welfare Lead

Hilary Morgan

07779 098053

Club Head Coach

WTA Representative

Andy Wilshaw

07983 523613

Events & Social Contributor

Wendy Hibbitt

07896 182396

Court Maintenance Lead

vacant role




Other Club Contributors

Although preferred, not all Club roles are performed by the Club's committee, and we welcome contributors in any capacity:

Club Role Name Contact

Membership Secretary


Josh Foster

07920 185060


Club Captain

Fixtures Secretary

George Sabiniak

07923 513654

Junior Tennis Lead

Parent Representative


Neil Weston-Stokes




For details of all the Club's individual team captains please click here.