York House Gardens Tots 6

  • Fri, 26 Apr 2019 - Fri, 19 Jul 2019
  • 15:30 - 16:00
  • Free

About the course

Lead coach:
Jeremy Hooton
When:
Fri, 26 Apr 2019 - Fri, 19 Jul 2019
Ball colour:
Ball colour: Tots (3-5 years)

Mini tennis uses the modified game to teach children using modified equipment on appropriate sized courts, using fun games. All abilities. Ages 3-4

Sessions

Fri, 26 Apr 2019 15:30 - 16:00 York House Gardens
Fri, 03 May 2019 15:30 - 16:00 York House Gardens
Fri, 10 May 2019 15:30 - 16:00 York House Gardens
Fri, 17 May 2019 15:30 - 16:00 York House Gardens
Fri, 24 May 2019 15:30 - 16:00 York House Gardens
Fri, 31 May 2019 15:30 - 16:00 York House Gardens
Fri, 07 Jun 2019 15:30 - 16:00 York House Gardens
Fri, 14 Jun 2019 15:30 - 16:00 York House Gardens
Fri, 21 Jun 2019 15:30 - 16:00 York House Gardens
Fri, 28 Jun 2019 15:30 - 16:00 York House Gardens
Fri, 05 Jul 2019 15:30 - 16:00 York House Gardens
Fri, 12 Jul 2019 15:30 - 16:00 York House Gardens
Fri, 19 Jul 2019 15:30 - 16:00 York House Gardens

Need more information?

Contact York House Gardens on
Tel: 07896202086
Email: jezzhooton@hotmail.com


Where to find us

York House Gardens
Richmond Road, Twickenham, Middlesex, TW1 3DD

 

York House Gardens

Richmond Road
Twickenham
Middlesex
TW1 3DD

Tel. 07896202086

Get directions

Get directions

Course unavailable

Close

Choose a Richmond Venue to visit