York House Gardens Yellow

  • Sat, 11 Jan 2020 - Sat, 28 Mar 2020
  • 13:00 - 14:00
  • £120.00

About the course

When:
Sat, 11 Jan 2020 - Sat, 28 Mar 2020

Junior tennis involves a combination of learning the techniques needed for tennis, improving players' weaknesses and lots of match play. Ages 13 to 17. All abilities.

Sessions

Sat, 25 Jan 2020 13:00 - 14:00 York House Gardens
Sat, 01 Feb 2020 13:00 - 14:00 York House Gardens
Sat, 08 Feb 2020 13:00 - 14:00 York House Gardens
Sat, 15 Feb 2020 13:00 - 14:00 York House Gardens
Sat, 22 Feb 2020 13:00 - 14:00 York House Gardens
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 13:00 - 14:00 York House Gardens
Sat, 07 Mar 2020 13:00 - 14:00 York House Gardens
Sat, 14 Mar 2020 13:00 - 14:00 York House Gardens
Sat, 21 Mar 2020 13:00 - 14:00 York House Gardens
Sat, 28 Mar 2020 13:00 - 14:00 York House Gardens

Need more information?

Contact York House Gardens on
Tel: 07896202086
Email: jezzhooton@hotmail.com


Where to find us

York House Gardens
Richmond Road, Twickenham, Middlesex, TW1 3DD

 

York House Gardens

Richmond Road
Twickenham
Middlesex
TW1 3DD

Tel. 07896202086

Get directions

Get directions

Book today for just

£120.00 per person

for 10 sessions

Close

Choose a Richmond Venue to visit