York House Gardens Green 1

Spaces are available

This course costs £168.00 .

Don't miss out...

Book your place

Need more information?

Contact York House Gardens on:
Tel: 07896202086
Email: jezzhooton@hotmail.com

About the course

Ball colour: Green (10 years)

Coach: Jeremy Hooton

Mini tennis uses the modified game to teach children, using modified equipment on appropriate sized courts. The syllabus includes ABC's (agility, balance, coordination and speed). Children are introduced to all appropriate shots, technique and tactics using game play and competition. Coach/player ratio 1 to 8. Age 11 to 12 All abilities.

Classes:

Tue 23 Apr 18:00 - 19:00 York House Gardens
Tue 30 Apr 18:00 - 19:00 York House Gardens
Tue 07 May 18:00 - 19:00 York House Gardens
Tue 14 May 18:00 - 19:00 York House Gardens
Tue 21 May 18:00 - 19:00 York House Gardens
Tue 28 May 18:00 - 19:00 York House Gardens
Tue 04 Jun 18:00 - 19:00 York House Gardens
Tue 11 Jun 18:00 - 19:00 York House Gardens
Tue 18 Jun 18:00 - 19:00 York House Gardens
Tue 25 Jun 18:00 - 19:00 York House Gardens
Tue 02 Jul 18:00 - 19:00 York House Gardens
Tue 09 Jul 18:00 - 19:00 York House Gardens
Tue 16 Jul 18:00 - 19:00 York House Gardens
Tue 23 Jul 18:00 - 19:00 York House Gardens

Where to find us

See where we are on the map and get directions if you need.
We look forward to seeing you soon!

 
 

York House Gardens

Richmond Road
Twickenham
Middlesex
TW1 3DD

Tel. 07896202086

Get directions
Close

Choose a Richmond Venue to visit