Close

About this course

Sat, 11 Jan - Sat, 28 Mar 2020

13:00 - 14:00

Adults

Beginner

Free

Jeremy Hooton



Notes from the coach

Beginners Courses: Ideal if taking up tennis for the first time or returning to play after a break. Game based learning with emphasis on basic stroke production, includes technique: forehand, backhand, serve, return of serve, volleys and smashes. Various games and points based scenarios are played to introduce basic tactics and scoring.



Sessions

Sat, 11 Jan 2020 13:00 - 14:00 York House Gardens
Sat, 18 Jan 2020 13:00 - 14:00 York House Gardens
Sat, 25 Jan 2020 13:00 - 14:00 York House Gardens
Sat, 01 Feb 2020 13:00 - 14:00 York House Gardens
Sat, 08 Feb 2020 13:00 - 14:00 York House Gardens
Sat, 15 Feb 2020 13:00 - 14:00 York House Gardens
Sat, 22 Feb 2020 13:00 - 14:00 York House Gardens
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 13:00 - 14:00 York House Gardens
Sat, 07 Mar 2020 13:00 - 14:00 York House Gardens
Sat, 14 Mar 2020 13:00 - 14:00 York House Gardens
Sat, 21 Mar 2020 13:00 - 14:00 York House Gardens
Sat, 28 Mar 2020 13:00 - 14:00 York House Gardens

York House Gardens

Sat, 11 Jan 2020 13:00 - 14:00

York House Gardens

Sat, 18 Jan 2020 13:00 - 14:00

York House Gardens

Sat, 25 Jan 2020 13:00 - 14:00

York House Gardens

Sat, 01 Feb 2020 13:00 - 14:00

York House Gardens

Sat, 08 Feb 2020 13:00 - 14:00

York House Gardens

Sat, 15 Feb 2020 13:00 - 14:00

York House Gardens

Sat, 22 Feb 2020 13:00 - 14:00

York House Gardens

Sat, 29 Feb 2020 13:00 - 14:00

York House Gardens

Sat, 07 Mar 2020 13:00 - 14:00

York House Gardens

Sat, 14 Mar 2020 13:00 - 14:00

York House Gardens

Sat, 21 Mar 2020 13:00 - 14:00

York House Gardens

Sat, 28 Mar 2020 13:00 - 14:00


Need more information?

Coach: Jeremy Hooton

Email: [email protected]

Phone: 07896202086



Where to find us

York House Gardens
richmond road, twickenham, MIDDLESEX TW1 3DD



Venue facilities

  • Wheelchair Access

Course unavailable

Course unavailable