Close

About this course

Sat, 14 Sep - Sat, 30 Nov 2019

14:00 - 15:00

Adult

Beginner

Free

Jeremy Hooton



Notes from the coach

Beginners Courses: Ideal if taking up tennis for the first time or returning to play after a break. Game based learning with emphasis on basic stroke production, includes technique: forehand, backhand, serve, return of serve, volleys and smashes. Various games and points based scenarios are played to introduce basic tactics and scoring.



Sessions

Sat, 14 Sep 2019 14:00 - 15:00 York House Gardens
Sat, 21 Sep 2019 14:00 - 15:00 York House Gardens
Sat, 28 Sep 2019 14:00 - 15:00 York House Gardens
Sat, 05 Oct 2019 14:00 - 15:00 York House Gardens
Sat, 12 Oct 2019 14:00 - 15:00 York House Gardens
Sat, 19 Oct 2019 14:00 - 15:00 York House Gardens
Sat, 26 Oct 2019 14:00 - 15:00 York House Gardens
Sat, 02 Nov 2019 14:00 - 15:00 York House Gardens
Sat, 09 Nov 2019 14:00 - 15:00 York House Gardens
Sat, 16 Nov 2019 14:00 - 15:00 York House Gardens
Sat, 23 Nov 2019 14:00 - 15:00 York House Gardens
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 14:00 - 15:00 York House Gardens

York House Gardens

Sat, 14 Sep 2019 14:00 - 15:00

York House Gardens

Sat, 21 Sep 2019 14:00 - 15:00

York House Gardens

Sat, 28 Sep 2019 14:00 - 15:00

York House Gardens

Sat, 05 Oct 2019 14:00 - 15:00

York House Gardens

Sat, 12 Oct 2019 14:00 - 15:00

York House Gardens

Sat, 19 Oct 2019 14:00 - 15:00

York House Gardens

Sat, 26 Oct 2019 14:00 - 15:00

York House Gardens

Sat, 02 Nov 2019 14:00 - 15:00

York House Gardens

Sat, 09 Nov 2019 14:00 - 15:00

York House Gardens

Sat, 16 Nov 2019 14:00 - 15:00

York House Gardens

Sat, 23 Nov 2019 14:00 - 15:00

York House Gardens

Sat, 30 Nov 2019 14:00 - 15:00


Need more information?

Coach: Jeremy Hooton

Email: [email protected]

Phone: 07896202086



Where to find us

York House Gardens
richmond road, twickenham, MIDDLESEX TW1 3DD



Venue facilities

  • Wheelchair Access

Course unavailable

Course unavailable