York House Gardens Tots 7 Saturday

Spaces are available

This course costs £130.00 .

Don't miss out...

Book your place

Need more information?

Contact York House Gardens on:
Tel: 07896202086
Email: jezzhooton@hotmail.com

About the course

Ball colour: Tots (3-5 years)

Coach: Jeremy Hooton

Mini tennis uses the modified game to teach children using modified equipment on appropriate sized courts, using fun games. All abilities. Ages 3-4

Classes:

Sat 27 Apr 09:30 - 10:00 York House Gardens
Sat 04 May 09:30 - 10:00 York House Gardens
Sat 11 May 09:30 - 10:00 York House Gardens
Sat 18 May 09:30 - 10:00 York House Gardens
Sat 25 May 09:30 - 10:00 York House Gardens
Sat 01 Jun 09:30 - 10:00 York House Gardens
Sat 08 Jun 09:30 - 10:00 York House Gardens
Sat 15 Jun 09:30 - 10:00 York House Gardens
Sat 22 Jun 09:30 - 10:00 York House Gardens
Sat 29 Jun 09:30 - 10:00 York House Gardens
Sat 06 Jul 09:30 - 10:00 York House Gardens
Sat 13 Jul 09:30 - 10:00 York House Gardens
Sat 20 Jul 09:30 - 10:00 York House Gardens

Where to find us

See where we are on the map and get directions if you need.
We look forward to seeing you soon!

 
 

York House Gardens

Richmond Road
Twickenham
Middlesex
TW1 3DD

Tel. 07896202086

Get directions
Close

Choose a Richmond Venue to visit