Holiday camps

Summer 2020 Holiday Camp Week 1

Abbeydale Tennis Club Ltd SHEFFIELD, S17 3LJ

  • Mon, 20 Jul 2020 - Fri, 24 Jul 2020
  • 8:30am - 3:40pm
  • £30 per day, £150 per week *

Recommended for ages 4 to 14.

*Sibling discount available

Summer 2020 Holiday Camp Week 2

Abbeydale Tennis Club Ltd SHEFFIELD, S17 3LJ

  • Mon, 27 Jul 2020 - Fri, 31 Jul 2020
  • 8:30am - 3:30pm
  • £30 per day, £150 per week *

Recommended for ages 4 to 14.

*Sibling discount available

Summer 2020 Holiday Camp Week 3

Abbeydale Tennis Club Ltd SHEFFIELD, S17 3LJ

  • Mon, 03 Aug 2020 - Fri, 07 Aug 2020
  • 8:30am - 3:30pm
  • £30 per day, £150 per week *

Recommended for ages 4 to 14.

*Sibling discount available

Summer 2020 Holiday Camp Week 4

Abbeydale Tennis Club Ltd SHEFFIELD, S17 3LJ

  • Mon, 10 Aug 2020 - Fri, 14 Aug 2020
  • 8:30am - 3:30pm
  • £30 per day, £150 per week *

Recommended for ages 4 to 14.

*Sibling discount available

Summer 2020 Holiday Camp Week 5

Abbeydale Tennis Club Ltd SHEFFIELD, S17 3LJ

  • Mon, 17 Aug 2020 - Fri, 21 Aug 2020
  • 8:30am - 3:30pm
  • £30 per day, £150 per week *

Recommended for ages 4 to 14.

*Sibling discount available