Holiday camps

22 Jul

Multi Sport Holiday Camp Summer Week 1

Abbeydale Tennis Club Ltd
SHEFFIELD, S17 3LJ

Recommended for ages 4 and over.

  • Mon, 22 Jul 2019 - Fri, 26 Jul 2019
  • 8:30am - 3:30pm
  • £30 per day, £150 per week *

*Sibling discount available

29 Jul

Multi Sport Holiday Camp Summer Week 2

Abbeydale Tennis Club Ltd
SHEFFIELD, S17 3LJ

Recommended for ages 4 and over.

  • Mon, 29 Jul 2019 - Fri, 02 Aug 2019
  • 8:30am - 3:30pm
  • £30 per day, £150 per week *

*Sibling discount available

5 Aug

Multi Sport Holiday Camp Summer Week 3

Abbeydale Tennis Club Ltd
SHEFFIELD, S17 3LJ

Recommended for ages 4 and over.

  • Mon, 05 Aug 2019 - Fri, 09 Aug 2019
  • 8:30am - 3:30pm
  • £30 per day, £150 per week *

*Sibling discount available

12 Aug

Multi Sport Holiday Camp Summer Week 4

Abbeydale Tennis Club Ltd
SHEFFIELD, S17 3LJ

Recommended for ages 4 and over.

  • Mon, 12 Aug 2019 - Fri, 16 Aug 2019
  • 8:30am - 3:30pm
  • £30 per day, £150 per week *

*Sibling discount available

19 Aug

Multi Sport Holiday Camp Summer Week 5

Abbeydale Tennis Club Ltd
SHEFFIELD, S17 3LJ

Recommended for ages 4 and over.

  • Mon, 19 Aug 2019 - Fri, 23 Aug 2019
  • 8:30am - 3:30pm
  • £30 per day, £150 per week *

*Sibling discount available