About this course

Fri, 29 Apr - Fri, 15 Jul 2022

18:00 - 19:00

From 16 years old

Improver, Intermediate

£9.60

David Williams

Everyone



Notes from the coach

Perfect for Improvers. Very fun and friendly group. A great place to start your tennis journey.



Sessions

Fri, 29 Apr 2022 18:00 - 19:00 Swansea Tennis and Squash Club Limited
Fri, 06 May 2022 18:00 - 19:00 Swansea Tennis and Squash Club Limited
Fri, 13 May 2022 18:00 - 19:00 Swansea Tennis and Squash Club Limited
Fri, 20 May 2022 18:00 - 19:00 Swansea Tennis and Squash Club Limited
Fri, 27 May 2022 18:00 - 19:00 Swansea Tennis and Squash Club Limited
Fri, 03 Jun 2022 18:00 - 19:00 Swansea Tennis and Squash Club Limited
Fri, 10 Jun 2022 18:00 - 19:00 Swansea Tennis and Squash Club Limited
Fri, 17 Jun 2022 18:00 - 19:00 Swansea Tennis and Squash Club Limited
Fri, 24 Jun 2022 18:00 - 19:00 Swansea Tennis and Squash Club Limited
Fri, 01 Jul 2022 18:00 - 19:00 Swansea Tennis and Squash Club Limited
Fri, 08 Jul 2022 18:00 - 19:00 Swansea Tennis and Squash Club Limited
Fri, 15 Jul 2022 18:00 - 19:00 Swansea Tennis and Squash Club Limited

Swansea Tennis and Squash Club Limited

Fri, 29 Apr 2022 18:00 - 19:00

Swansea Tennis and Squash Club Limited

Fri, 06 May 2022 18:00 - 19:00

Swansea Tennis and Squash Club Limited

Fri, 13 May 2022 18:00 - 19:00

Swansea Tennis and Squash Club Limited

Fri, 20 May 2022 18:00 - 19:00

Swansea Tennis and Squash Club Limited

Fri, 27 May 2022 18:00 - 19:00

Swansea Tennis and Squash Club Limited

Fri, 03 Jun 2022 18:00 - 19:00

Swansea Tennis and Squash Club Limited

Fri, 10 Jun 2022 18:00 - 19:00

Swansea Tennis and Squash Club Limited

Fri, 17 Jun 2022 18:00 - 19:00

Swansea Tennis and Squash Club Limited

Fri, 24 Jun 2022 18:00 - 19:00

Swansea Tennis and Squash Club Limited

Fri, 01 Jul 2022 18:00 - 19:00

Swansea Tennis and Squash Club Limited

Fri, 08 Jul 2022 18:00 - 19:00

Swansea Tennis and Squash Club Limited

Fri, 15 Jul 2022 18:00 - 19:00


Need more information?

Coach: David Williams

Email: [email protected]

Phone: 07791584115



Where to find us

Swansea Tennis and Squash Club Limited
king george v playing fields, mumbles road,, swansea, WEST GLAMORGAN SA2 9AU



Venue facilities

  • Flood lights
  • Parking
  • Toilets
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Accessible Toilets

Course full

Course full