About this course

Sat, 04 Sep - Sat, 20 Nov 2021

09:00 - 10:30

10 - 13 years old

Intermediate, Advanced

£41.00

David Williams



Notes from the coach

Invite Only Session - Players who play twice a week and want to take the game more seriously.



Sessions

Sat, 04 Sep 2021 09:00 - 10:30 Swansea Tennis and Squash Club Limited
Sat, 11 Sep 2021 09:00 - 10:30 Swansea Tennis and Squash Club Limited
Sat, 18 Sep 2021 09:00 - 10:30 Swansea Tennis and Squash Club Limited
Sat, 25 Sep 2021 09:00 - 10:30 Swansea Tennis and Squash Club Limited
Sat, 02 Oct 2021 09:00 - 10:30 Swansea Tennis and Squash Club Limited
Sat, 09 Oct 2021 09:00 - 10:30 Swansea Tennis and Squash Club Limited
Sat, 16 Oct 2021 09:00 - 10:30 Swansea Tennis and Squash Club Limited
Sat, 23 Oct 2021 09:00 - 10:30 Swansea Tennis and Squash Club Limited
Sat, 30 Oct 2021 09:00 - 10:30 Swansea Tennis and Squash Club Limited
Sat, 06 Nov 2021 09:00 - 10:30 Swansea Tennis and Squash Club Limited
Sat, 13 Nov 2021 09:00 - 10:30 Swansea Tennis and Squash Club Limited
Sat, 20 Nov 2021 09:00 - 10:30 Swansea Tennis and Squash Club Limited

Swansea Tennis and Squash Club Limited

Sat, 04 Sep 2021 09:00 - 10:30

Swansea Tennis and Squash Club Limited

Sat, 11 Sep 2021 09:00 - 10:30

Swansea Tennis and Squash Club Limited

Sat, 18 Sep 2021 09:00 - 10:30

Swansea Tennis and Squash Club Limited

Sat, 25 Sep 2021 09:00 - 10:30

Swansea Tennis and Squash Club Limited

Sat, 02 Oct 2021 09:00 - 10:30

Swansea Tennis and Squash Club Limited

Sat, 09 Oct 2021 09:00 - 10:30

Swansea Tennis and Squash Club Limited

Sat, 16 Oct 2021 09:00 - 10:30

Swansea Tennis and Squash Club Limited

Sat, 23 Oct 2021 09:00 - 10:30

Swansea Tennis and Squash Club Limited

Sat, 30 Oct 2021 09:00 - 10:30

Swansea Tennis and Squash Club Limited

Sat, 06 Nov 2021 09:00 - 10:30

Swansea Tennis and Squash Club Limited

Sat, 13 Nov 2021 09:00 - 10:30

Swansea Tennis and Squash Club Limited

Sat, 20 Nov 2021 09:00 - 10:30


Need more information?

Coach: David Williams

Email: [email protected]

Phone: 07791584115



Where to find us

Swansea Tennis and Squash Club Limited
king george v playing fields, mumbles road,, swansea, WEST GLAMORGAN SA2 9AU



Venue facilities

  • Flood lights
  • Parking
  • Toilets
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Accessible Toilets

Book today for just

£41.00

per person

5 sessions

£41.00 per person