Holiday Camps

Our philosophy is to give an encouraging and supportive approach to coaching which will allow children to develop both their individual and team skills  across a multitude of sports, whilst working in a safe and fun environment. Using our qualified coaches,  we have set up a programme to give each young person the confidence to learn and improve their performance in a range of sports and activities.
 
All budding sporting stars will be split into age and ability appropriate groups. The overall aim is for the children to enjoy themselves at all times in a secure environment, come rain or shine! So whether you are a complete beginner or looking to improve your skills, come along and enjoy the fun.
Sports include-

  • Tennis 
  • touchtennis
  • Squash
  • Badminton
  • Table-Tennis
  • Football
  • Rounders
  • Mini Olympics
  • Team Games

Booking for upcoming camps is below.

29 May

May Half Term Sports Camp 2018

Alverstoke Lawn Tennis, Squash & Badminton Club
ALVERSTOKE, PO12 2ES

Recommended for ages 5 to 15.

  • Tue 29 May - Fri 01 Jun 2018
  • 9am - 3pm
  • £20 per day, £65 per week
23 Jul

Inset Day Sports Camp

Alverstoke Lawn Tennis, Squash & Badminton Club
ALVERSTOKE, PO12 2ES

Recommended for ages 5 to 16.

  • Mon 23 Jul 2018
  • 9am - 3pm
  • £20 for the day
30 Jul

Summer Sports Camp 2018 Week 1

Alverstoke Lawn Tennis, Squash & Badminton Club
ALVERSTOKE, PO12 2ES

Recommended for ages 5 to 15.

  • Mon 30 Jul - Fri 03 Aug 2018
  • 9am - 3pm
  • £20 per day, £80 per week *

*Sibling discount available

6 Aug

Summer Sports Camp 2018 Week 2

Alverstoke Lawn Tennis, Squash & Badminton Club
ALVERSTOKE, PO12 2ES

Recommended for ages 5 to 15.

  • Mon 06 Aug - Fri 10 Aug 2018
  • 9am - 3pm
  • £20 per day, £80 per week *

*Sibling discount available

13 Aug

Summer Sports Camp 2018 Week 3

Alverstoke Lawn Tennis, Squash & Badminton Club
ALVERSTOKE, PO12 2ES

Recommended for ages 5 to 15.

  • Mon 13 Aug - Fri 17 Aug 2018
  • 9am - 3pm
  • £20 per day, £80 per week *

*Sibling discount available

20 Aug

Summer Sports Camp 2018 Week 4

Alverstoke Lawn Tennis, Squash & Badminton Club
ALVERSTOKE, PO12 2ES

Recommended for ages 5 to 15.

  • Mon 20 Aug - Fri 24 Aug 2018
  • 9am - 3pm
  • £20 per day, £80 per week *

*Sibling discount available

27 Aug

Summer Sports Camp 2018 Week 5

Alverstoke Lawn Tennis, Squash & Badminton Club
ALVERSTOKE, PO12 2ES

Recommended for ages 5 to 15.

  • Mon 27 Aug - Fri 31 Aug 2018
  • 9am - 3pm
  • £20 per day, £80 per week *

*Sibling discount available

Close

Choose a JG Tennis venue to visit