LTA Youth - Saturday - Red Coaching - Boston Spa Tennis Club

About this course

Sat, 20 Apr - Sat, 20 Jul 2024

09:00 - 10:00

4 - 8 years old

All

Red

£91.00

Angela Wood

Everyone



What can you expect?

At the Red stage, children practice to serve (with an overarm throw) rally, and learn to play points. Coaches will help children to develop adaptive skills, coordination, balance & speed. Through basic instruction, children continue to prepare for the game ahead.



Sessions

Sat, 18 May 2024 09:00 - 10:00 Boston Spa Tennis Club
Sat, 25 May 2024 09:00 - 10:00 Boston Spa Tennis Club
Sat, 08 Jun 2024 09:00 - 10:00 Boston Spa Tennis Club
Sat, 15 Jun 2024 09:00 - 10:00 Boston Spa Tennis Club
Sat, 22 Jun 2024 09:00 - 10:00 Boston Spa Tennis Club
Sat, 29 Jun 2024 09:00 - 10:00 Boston Spa Tennis Club
Sat, 06 Jul 2024 09:00 - 10:00 Boston Spa Tennis Club
Sat, 13 Jul 2024 09:00 - 10:00 Boston Spa Tennis Club
Sat, 20 Jul 2024 09:00 - 10:00 Boston Spa Tennis Club

Boston Spa Tennis Club

Sat, 18 May 2024 09:00 - 10:00

Boston Spa Tennis Club

Sat, 25 May 2024 09:00 - 10:00

Boston Spa Tennis Club

Sat, 08 Jun 2024 09:00 - 10:00

Boston Spa Tennis Club

Sat, 15 Jun 2024 09:00 - 10:00

Boston Spa Tennis Club

Sat, 22 Jun 2024 09:00 - 10:00

Boston Spa Tennis Club

Sat, 29 Jun 2024 09:00 - 10:00

Boston Spa Tennis Club

Sat, 06 Jul 2024 09:00 - 10:00

Boston Spa Tennis Club

Sat, 13 Jul 2024 09:00 - 10:00

Boston Spa Tennis Club

Sat, 20 Jul 2024 09:00 - 10:00


Need more information?

Coach: Angela Wood

Email: enquiries@ac-tenniscoaching.co.uk

Phone: 07793718701



Where to find us

Boston Spa Tennis Club
stables lane, boston spa, YORKSHIRE LS23 6BX



Venue facilities

  • Flood lights
  • Parking
  • Toilets

Book today for just

£91.00

per person

9 sessions

£91.00 per person