New Committee

Share this

Following a successful AGM on 27th February, we are delighted to announce the new Aylsham Tennis Club committee for the 2019/20 season;

  • Chair - Richard Moore
  • Secretary - Katherine Tulley
  • Minutes Secretary -  Sarah van Poortvliet
  • Membership Secretary - Robert Harmon
  • Treasurer - vacant
  • Head Coach - Rachael Goldson
  • Fund Raising Representative - Sue Appleby
  • Health & Safety - Sue Appleby
  • Welfare Officer - John Hall 
  • Junior Representative - Sarah Wright
  • Recreation Ground Representative - Terry Deller

The committee thanked Sally Homfray-Davies for the work she has done for the club as Chair for the past six years and retiring secretary Jane Attewell, as well as other committee members who stood down at the AGM.