2019 Schedule of Events

March

  • 29 March (Friday) at 7.30pm-Quiz Night

April

  • 7 April (Sunday) at 2pm-Open Day and Wimbledon Ballot
  • 11 April (Thursday) at 6pm-First Club Night 
  • 27 April (Saturday) Doubles Ladder starts
  • 29 April (Monday) Junior Coaching programme starts

May

  • 5 May (Sunday) Rusty Racquets at 9.30am - 10.30am (dust off your old racquet and join in for FREE)
  • 5 May (Sunday) Technique and Tactics coaching group at 9.30am - 10.30am, cost £5
  • 12 May (Sunday) Rusty Racquets at 9.30am - 10.30am (dust off your old racquet and join in for FREE)
  • 12 May (Sunday) Technique and Tactics coaching group at 9.30am - 10.30am, cost £5
  • 19 May (Sunday) Rusty Racquets at 9.30am - 10.30am (dust off your old racquet and join in for FREE)
  • 19 May (Sunday) Technique and Tactics coaching group at 9.30am - 10.30am, cost £5
  • 26 May (Sunday) Rusty Racquets at 9.30am - 10.30am (dust off your old racquet and join in for FREE)
  • 26 May (Sunday) Technique and Tactics coaching group at 9.30am - 10.30am, cost £5

June

  • 2 June (Sunday) Doubles Tactics and Tips coaching session at 9.30 - 10.30am, cost  £4
  • 6 June (Thursday)-First Club BBQ

July

  • 4 July (Thursday)-Second Club BBQ
  • 7 July (Sunday) Rusty Racquets at 9.30am - 10.30am (dust off your old racquet and join in for FREE)
  • @Date to be agreed-Junior Summer Camps

August

  • 1 August (Thursday)-Third Club BBQ
  • 24 August (Saturday)-Mens American Tournament
  • 29 August (Thursday)-Fourth Club BBQ
  • @Date to be agreed-Junior Summer Camps 

 


September

  • 1 September (Sunday) - Charity Coffee Morning and Tennis Taster for 2-16 year olds - download the event poster here

 

Regular Weekly Events

  • Club Nights (turn up and play): Mixed every Thursday from 6pm
  • Mens every Saturday from 10am
  • Ladies and Mens Coaching: Tuesdays 9.30 - 10.30am

For more information and to take part please e-mail: events@barcombe-tennis.co.uk