About this course

Sat, 07 May - Sat, 30 Jul 2022

11:00 - 12:00

9 - 11 years old

All

Green

Free

Free

Everyone



What can you expect?

At the Green stage, children enjoy playing tennis on a full size court. Coaches will help children to grow their game to play with variety and will continue to improve their tactical awareness whilst refining technique. Children will become more autonomous and accept greater responsibilities.



Sessions

Sat, 07 May 2022 11:00 - 12:00 Bridgend Lawn Tennis Club
Sat, 14 May 2022 11:00 - 12:00 Bridgend Lawn Tennis Club
Sat, 21 May 2022 11:00 - 12:00 Bridgend Lawn Tennis Club
Sat, 28 May 2022 11:00 - 12:00 Bridgend Lawn Tennis Club
Sat, 11 Jun 2022 11:00 - 12:00 Bridgend Lawn Tennis Club
Sat, 18 Jun 2022 11:00 - 12:00 Bridgend Lawn Tennis Club
Sat, 25 Jun 2022 11:00 - 12:00 Bridgend Lawn Tennis Club
Sat, 02 Jul 2022 11:00 - 12:00 Bridgend Lawn Tennis Club
Sat, 09 Jul 2022 11:00 - 12:00 Bridgend Lawn Tennis Club
Sat, 16 Jul 2022 11:00 - 12:00 Bridgend Lawn Tennis Club
Sat, 23 Jul 2022 11:00 - 12:00 Bridgend Lawn Tennis Club
Sat, 30 Jul 2022 11:00 - 12:00 Bridgend Lawn Tennis Club

Bridgend Lawn Tennis Club

Sat, 07 May 2022 11:00 - 12:00

Bridgend Lawn Tennis Club

Sat, 14 May 2022 11:00 - 12:00

Bridgend Lawn Tennis Club

Sat, 21 May 2022 11:00 - 12:00

Bridgend Lawn Tennis Club

Sat, 28 May 2022 11:00 - 12:00

Bridgend Lawn Tennis Club

Sat, 11 Jun 2022 11:00 - 12:00

Bridgend Lawn Tennis Club

Sat, 18 Jun 2022 11:00 - 12:00

Bridgend Lawn Tennis Club

Sat, 25 Jun 2022 11:00 - 12:00

Bridgend Lawn Tennis Club

Sat, 02 Jul 2022 11:00 - 12:00

Bridgend Lawn Tennis Club

Sat, 09 Jul 2022 11:00 - 12:00

Bridgend Lawn Tennis Club

Sat, 16 Jul 2022 11:00 - 12:00

Bridgend Lawn Tennis Club

Sat, 23 Jul 2022 11:00 - 12:00

Bridgend Lawn Tennis Club

Sat, 30 Jul 2022 11:00 - 12:00


Need more information?

Email: [email protected]

Phone: 07816915836



Where to find us

Bridgend Lawn Tennis Club
church road, off merthyr mawr road, bridgend, MID GLAMORGAN CF31 3AZ



Venue facilities

  • Flood lights
  • Parking
  • Toilets

Waiting list

This course is full, but you still have the opportunity to be added to a waiting list in case spaces become available.

Join waiting list

Waiting list

This course is full, but you still have the opportunity to be added to a waiting list in case spaces become available.

Join waiting list