About this course

Thu, 28 Apr - Thu, 21 Jul 2022

18:00 - 19:00

9 - 11 years old

All

Green

£28.88

£37.08

Mark Thomas

Everyone



What can you expect?

At the Green stage, children enjoy playing tennis on a full size court. Coaches will help children to grow their game to play with variety and will continue to improve their tactical awareness whilst refining technique. Children will become more autonomous and accept greater responsibilities.



Sessions

Thu, 28 Apr 2022 18:00 - 19:00 Bridgend Lawn Tennis Club
Thu, 05 May 2022 18:00 - 19:00 Bridgend Lawn Tennis Club
Thu, 12 May 2022 18:00 - 19:00 Bridgend Lawn Tennis Club
Thu, 19 May 2022 18:00 - 19:00 Bridgend Lawn Tennis Club
Thu, 26 May 2022 18:00 - 19:00 Bridgend Lawn Tennis Club
Thu, 09 Jun 2022 18:00 - 19:00 Bridgend Lawn Tennis Club
Thu, 16 Jun 2022 18:00 - 19:00 Bridgend Lawn Tennis Club
Thu, 23 Jun 2022 18:00 - 19:00 Bridgend Lawn Tennis Club
Thu, 30 Jun 2022 18:00 - 19:00 Bridgend Lawn Tennis Club
Thu, 07 Jul 2022 18:00 - 19:00 Bridgend Lawn Tennis Club
Thu, 14 Jul 2022 18:00 - 19:00 Bridgend Lawn Tennis Club
Thu, 21 Jul 2022 18:00 - 19:00 Bridgend Lawn Tennis Club

Bridgend Lawn Tennis Club

Thu, 28 Apr 2022 18:00 - 19:00

Bridgend Lawn Tennis Club

Thu, 05 May 2022 18:00 - 19:00

Bridgend Lawn Tennis Club

Thu, 12 May 2022 18:00 - 19:00

Bridgend Lawn Tennis Club

Thu, 19 May 2022 18:00 - 19:00

Bridgend Lawn Tennis Club

Thu, 26 May 2022 18:00 - 19:00

Bridgend Lawn Tennis Club

Thu, 09 Jun 2022 18:00 - 19:00

Bridgend Lawn Tennis Club

Thu, 16 Jun 2022 18:00 - 19:00

Bridgend Lawn Tennis Club

Thu, 23 Jun 2022 18:00 - 19:00

Bridgend Lawn Tennis Club

Thu, 30 Jun 2022 18:00 - 19:00

Bridgend Lawn Tennis Club

Thu, 07 Jul 2022 18:00 - 19:00

Bridgend Lawn Tennis Club

Thu, 14 Jul 2022 18:00 - 19:00

Bridgend Lawn Tennis Club

Thu, 21 Jul 2022 18:00 - 19:00


Need more information?

Coach: Mark Thomas

Email: [email protected]

Phone: 07816915836



Where to find us

Bridgend Lawn Tennis Club
church road, off merthyr mawr road, bridgend, MID GLAMORGAN CF31 3AZ



Venue facilities

  • Flood lights
  • Parking
  • Toilets

Book today for just

£28.88

(£37.08 for non-members)
per person

4 sessions

£28.88 per person

(£37.08 for non-members)