About this course

Tue, 14 Jan - Tue, 24 Mar 2020

09:15 - 10:15

All

£123.00

£132.00



Notes from the coach

Cardio Tennis is a fun, sociable group fitness class set on a tennis court and open to people of all ages and abilities. Supported by music, you'll get to hit lots of tennis balls during the class and get a great cardio workout at the same time!



Sessions

Tue, 14 Jan 2020 09:15 - 10:15 Telford Park LTC
Tue, 21 Jan 2020 09:15 - 10:15 Telford Park LTC
Tue, 28 Jan 2020 09:15 - 10:15 Telford Park LTC
Tue, 04 Feb 2020 09:15 - 10:15 Telford Park LTC
Tue, 11 Feb 2020 09:15 - 10:15 Telford Park LTC
Tue, 25 Feb 2020 09:15 - 10:15 Telford Park LTC
Tue, 03 Mar 2020 09:15 - 10:15 Telford Park LTC
Tue, 10 Mar 2020 09:15 - 10:15 Telford Park LTC
Tue, 17 Mar 2020 09:15 - 10:15 Telford Park LTC
Tue, 24 Mar 2020 09:15 - 10:15 Telford Park LTC

Telford Park LTC

Tue, 14 Jan 2020 09:15 - 10:15

Telford Park LTC

Tue, 21 Jan 2020 09:15 - 10:15

Telford Park LTC

Tue, 28 Jan 2020 09:15 - 10:15

Telford Park LTC

Tue, 04 Feb 2020 09:15 - 10:15

Telford Park LTC

Tue, 11 Feb 2020 09:15 - 10:15

Telford Park LTC

Tue, 25 Feb 2020 09:15 - 10:15

Telford Park LTC

Tue, 03 Mar 2020 09:15 - 10:15

Telford Park LTC

Tue, 10 Mar 2020 09:15 - 10:15

Telford Park LTC

Tue, 17 Mar 2020 09:15 - 10:15

Telford Park LTC

Tue, 24 Mar 2020 09:15 - 10:15


Need more information?

Email: [email protected]

Phone: 07736 068375



Where to find us

Telford Park LTC
35a killieser avenue, london, SURREY SW2 4NX

 

Telford Park LTC

35a Killieser Avenue
LONDON
Surrey
SW2 4NX

Tel. 02086745979

Get directions

Get directions



Venue facilities

  • Flood lights
  • Toilets
  • Wheelchair Access

Course full

Course full