Contact

Rachel Snowball
Chair
chair@cirentennis.net
Stephan Britta
Secretary
secretary@cirentennis.net
Lyndsey Raphael & Etty Wateridge
Junior Chair
juniors@cirentennis.net
Jonathan Vickers
Treasurer
treasurer@cirentennis.net
Ro Lyon
Womens' Captain
womenscaptain@cirentennis.net
Shane Horsell
Mens' Captain
menscaptain@cirentennis.net
 
George Brooks
Facilities
facilities@cirentennis.net
Mike Taylor
Membership
membership@cirentennis.net
Jeremy Smith
Website and Court Bookings
websitehelp@cirentennis.net
Zena Marchington
Tournaments
tournaments@cirentennis.net
Adam Swan
Head Coach
coaching@cirentennis.net
 

 

Directions

The club is 5 minutes drive from the town centre with ample parking.

To find the club use postcode GL7 1QT in your sat-nav or Google Maps.

The club is off the A419 Stroud Road, close to Deer Park School. Look out for the signs for the Tennis Club, Cricket Club and Caravan Club.

 

How to find us

Cirencester Park Stroud Road CIRENCESTER Gloucestershire GL7 1UT

 
 

Cirencester Tennis Club

Cirencester Park
Stroud Road
CIRENCESTER
Gloucestershire
GL7 1UT

Get directions