Club Championships.

Share this

The Club has just completed its first annual Club Championship. We had a great entry and some fantastic matches along the way. The finals have all now been played and this year’s honours board reads as follows:-

Ladies singles – Lauren McMahon bt Tina Furlong

Mens Singles – James Puttrell  bt James Lewis

Ladies Doubles – Lauren McMahon and Anna De Trojan bt Rebecca Wycherley and Katrin Turvey

Mens Doubles – James Puttrell and James Lewis bt Mark Ormston and Laurence Maynard

Mixed Doubles – Lisa McDonough and James Puttrell bt Steph Shadwell and Ben Fisher

Pictured the mens doubles finalists.