About this course

Tue, 11 Jan - Tue, 29 Mar 2022

18:00 - 19:00

All

Free

Free

Everyone



Notes from the coach

Suitable for players who have played a bit but are not quite ready to play in a group with the older juniors. A great chance to bring other tennis friends along and train in a fun environment .



Sessions

Tue, 11 Jan 2022 18:00 - 19:00 Cocks and Hens Cambridge Tennis
Tue, 18 Jan 2022 18:00 - 19:00 Cocks and Hens Cambridge Tennis
Tue, 25 Jan 2022 18:00 - 19:00 Cocks and Hens Cambridge Tennis
Tue, 01 Feb 2022 18:00 - 19:00 Cocks and Hens Cambridge Tennis
Tue, 08 Feb 2022 18:00 - 19:00 Cocks and Hens Cambridge Tennis
Tue, 22 Feb 2022 18:00 - 19:00 Cocks and Hens Cambridge Tennis
Tue, 01 Mar 2022 18:00 - 19:00 Cocks and Hens Cambridge Tennis
Tue, 08 Mar 2022 18:00 - 19:00 Cocks and Hens Cambridge Tennis
Tue, 15 Mar 2022 18:00 - 19:00 Cocks and Hens Cambridge Tennis
Tue, 22 Mar 2022 18:00 - 19:00 Cocks and Hens Cambridge Tennis
Tue, 29 Mar 2022 18:00 - 19:00 Cocks and Hens Cambridge Tennis

Cocks and Hens Cambridge Tennis

Tue, 11 Jan 2022 18:00 - 19:00

Cocks and Hens Cambridge Tennis

Tue, 18 Jan 2022 18:00 - 19:00

Cocks and Hens Cambridge Tennis

Tue, 25 Jan 2022 18:00 - 19:00

Cocks and Hens Cambridge Tennis

Tue, 01 Feb 2022 18:00 - 19:00

Cocks and Hens Cambridge Tennis

Tue, 08 Feb 2022 18:00 - 19:00

Cocks and Hens Cambridge Tennis

Tue, 22 Feb 2022 18:00 - 19:00

Cocks and Hens Cambridge Tennis

Tue, 01 Mar 2022 18:00 - 19:00

Cocks and Hens Cambridge Tennis

Tue, 08 Mar 2022 18:00 - 19:00

Cocks and Hens Cambridge Tennis

Tue, 15 Mar 2022 18:00 - 19:00

Cocks and Hens Cambridge Tennis

Tue, 22 Mar 2022 18:00 - 19:00

Cocks and Hens Cambridge Tennis

Tue, 29 Mar 2022 18:00 - 19:00


Need more information?

Email: [email protected]

Phone: 00000000000



Where to find us

Cocks and Hens Cambridge Tennis
grantchester road, cambridge, CAMBRIDGESHIRE CB3 9ED



Venue facilities

  • Flood lights
  • Parking
  • Toilets
  • Wheelchair Access

Course unavailable

Course unavailable