Men 4th Team Squad Practice

Spaces are available

This course costs £106.00 .

Don't miss out...

Book your place

Need more information?

Contact Cocks and Hens Cambridge Tennis on:
Tel: -
Email: cockshenscoaching@gmail.com

About the course

Skill level: Intermediate

Coach: Andy Lingley

For those that compete for the men’s 4th teams or may do so in the future. A chance to practice and improve with the teammates you will play matches with is vital to success….and great fun.

Classes:

Wed, 11 Sep 2019 18:30 - 19:30 Cocks and Hens Cambridge Tennis
Wed, 18 Sep 2019 18:30 - 19:30 Cocks and Hens Cambridge Tennis
Wed, 25 Sep 2019 18:30 - 19:30 Cocks and Hens Cambridge Tennis
Wed, 02 Oct 2019 18:30 - 19:30 Cocks and Hens Cambridge Tennis
Wed, 09 Oct 2019 18:30 - 19:30 Cocks and Hens Cambridge Tennis
Wed, 16 Oct 2019 18:30 - 19:30 Cocks and Hens Cambridge Tennis
Wed, 30 Oct 2019 18:30 - 19:30 Cocks and Hens Cambridge Tennis
Wed, 06 Nov 2019 18:30 - 19:30 Cocks and Hens Cambridge Tennis
Wed, 13 Nov 2019 18:30 - 19:30 Cocks and Hens Cambridge Tennis
Wed, 20 Nov 2019 18:30 - 19:30 Cocks and Hens Cambridge Tennis
Wed, 27 Nov 2019 18:30 - 19:30 Cocks and Hens Cambridge Tennis
Wed, 04 Dec 2019 18:30 - 19:30 Cocks and Hens Cambridge Tennis
Wed, 11 Dec 2019 18:30 - 19:30 Cocks and Hens Cambridge Tennis

Where to find us

See where we are on the map and get directions if you need.
We look forward to seeing you soon!

 
 

Cocks and Hens Cambridge Tennis

Grantchester Road
Cambridge
Cambridgeshire
CB3 9ED

Tel. 01223243034

Get directions