Burnside Rosebowl   Sunday the 12th of May

Eileen Gibbs    Tuesday the 18th of June

Dan Maskell    Sunday the 23rd of June

Lions Trophy    Sunday the 21st of July

BSW    Sunday the 4h of August

Carl White Trophy   Tuesday the 13th of August  

Final’s Day    Saturday the 24th August (time to be adised)      (if raining to be carried over to the Sunday) 

Anniversary Trophy   Friday the 27th of September 

Entry Fees
Dan Maskell - £5 per head

Open Competitions - £4

Closed Competitions - £3

26 May

Nature Valley Big Tennis Weekends

We are opening our doors to the public as part of the Nature Valley Tennis weekend. Great opportunity to try Tennis for the first time young or old. Equipment available on the day. Refreshments available. Membership Options available.

  • 11am - 4pm
  • Sun 26 May