Welcome to Easton Tennis Centre

Summer Opening Hours 2021

Monday 26th July – 8.30am-10pm

Tuesday 27th July 8.30-5pm

Wednesday 28th July 8.30-8pm

Thursday 29th July 8.30-5pm

Friday 30th July 8.30-5pm

Saturday 31st July – Closed

Sunday 1st August – 12-3.30pm

Monday 2nd August – 8.30-10pm

Tuesday 3rd August – 8.30-5pm

Wednesday 4th August – 8.30-8pm

Thursday 5th August – 8.30-5pm

Friday 6th August – 8.30-5pm

Saturday 7th August – 9.30-4pm

Sunday 8th August – Closed

Welcome to Easton Tennis Centre

Easton Tennis Centre is an LTA registered venue, situated 5 miles west of Norwich City Centre. Easton Tennis Centre is the largest tennis provider in the East Region all of which is open to the public on a pay and play basis.

We have 8 indoor hard courts as well as 4 outdoor European red clay courts. To book any of our courts no membership  is required, simply call our reception on 01603731302 and we will be able to book any available courts for you up to 8 days in advance. 

Our weekly programme has over 70 classes catering for all ages and abilities. We are also the only LTA supported player development centre in the county.  We also run the largest competition programme in the UK encompassing largescale national level events to low level local fun starter tournaments.

What we can offer

  • Tots tennis for ages 3-5 years
  •  Junior tennis coaching programme for all ages and abilities. 
  • Adult Coaching
  • Adult Social Tennis
  • Ladies Morning
  • Cardio Tennis
  • Huge Competition programme
  • Individual and Group Lessons

Latest news

COVID-19 UPDATE

Coaching is Back!

Covid 19 Update - Reopening Plans

More News


How to find us

Easton Tennis Centre
Easton College, Easton
Easton
Norwich
Norfolk
NR9 5DX

Get directions

Our Partners

Top Spin Tennis
4sports
Easton College