About this course

Fri, 23 Apr - Fri, 09 Jul 2021

16:00 - 17:15

9 - 11 years old

Improver

£102.00

£112.00



Notes from the coach

A Green Ball group for children who are keen on their tennis and are wanting to compete. They are developing their tennis for the full court, continuing to develop technique but also gaining an understanding of the tactics and game of tennis.



Sessions

Fri, 23 Apr 2021 16:00 - 17:15 Kings Lawn Tennis Club
Fri, 30 Apr 2021 16:00 - 17:15 Kings Lawn Tennis Club
Fri, 07 May 2021 16:00 - 17:15 Kings Lawn Tennis Club
Fri, 14 May 2021 16:00 - 17:15 Kings Lawn Tennis Club
Fri, 21 May 2021 16:00 - 17:15 Kings Lawn Tennis Club
Fri, 28 May 2021 16:00 - 17:15 Kings Lawn Tennis Club
Fri, 04 Jun 2021 16:00 - 17:15 Kings Lawn Tennis Club
Fri, 11 Jun 2021 16:00 - 17:15 Kings Lawn Tennis Club
Fri, 18 Jun 2021 16:00 - 17:15 Kings Lawn Tennis Club
Fri, 25 Jun 2021 16:00 - 17:15 Kings Lawn Tennis Club
Fri, 02 Jul 2021 16:00 - 17:15 Kings Lawn Tennis Club
Fri, 09 Jul 2021 16:00 - 17:15 Kings Lawn Tennis Club

Kings Lawn Tennis Club

Fri, 23 Apr 2021 16:00 - 17:15

Kings Lawn Tennis Club

Fri, 30 Apr 2021 16:00 - 17:15

Kings Lawn Tennis Club

Fri, 07 May 2021 16:00 - 17:15

Kings Lawn Tennis Club

Fri, 14 May 2021 16:00 - 17:15

Kings Lawn Tennis Club

Fri, 21 May 2021 16:00 - 17:15

Kings Lawn Tennis Club

Fri, 28 May 2021 16:00 - 17:15

Kings Lawn Tennis Club

Fri, 04 Jun 2021 16:00 - 17:15

Kings Lawn Tennis Club

Fri, 11 Jun 2021 16:00 - 17:15

Kings Lawn Tennis Club

Fri, 18 Jun 2021 16:00 - 17:15

Kings Lawn Tennis Club

Fri, 25 Jun 2021 16:00 - 17:15

Kings Lawn Tennis Club

Fri, 02 Jul 2021 16:00 - 17:15

Kings Lawn Tennis Club

Fri, 09 Jul 2021 16:00 - 17:15


Need more information?

Email: [email protected]

Phone: 07581 237260



Where to find us

Kings Lawn Tennis Club
maplemeade, kings drive, bishopston, bishopston, bristol, AVON BS7 8JG



Venue facilities

  • Flood lights
  • Parking
  • Toilets
  • Wheelchair Access

Book today for just

£102.00

(£112.00 for non-members)
per person

12 sessions

£102.00 per person

(£112.00 for non-members)